Spectacle "Sinbad le marin"

Opening Period

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 4 pm.

Sunday 17 November 2019 at 4 pm.

Saturday 23 November 2019 at 4 pm.

Sunday 24 November 2019 at 4 pm.

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 4 pm.

Sunday 22 December 2019 at 4 pm.

Friday 27 December 2019 at 4 pm.

Saturday 28 December 2019 at 4 pm.

Sunday 29 December 2019 at 4 pm.

Friday 3 January 2020 at 4 pm.

Saturday 4 January 2020 at 4 pm.

Sunday 5 January 2020 at 4 pm.

Spoken Languahes

  • French

Prices

Adult: 10 €, Child: 8 €.

Copyright

Les Farfadets, Les Farfadets, Les Farfadets, Les Farfadets