Spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC
Renaison

Spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Opening Period

Thursday 15 October 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 17 October 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 18 October 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 24 October 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 25 October 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 5 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 8 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 15 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 21 November 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 3 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 5 December 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 6 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 10 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 11 December 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 12 December 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 13 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 17 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 18 December 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 19 December 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 20 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Spoken Languahes

  • French

Copyright

La revue Cabaret "ONIRIC", La Revue Oniric