Annulé - Spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC
Renaison

Annulé - Spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Opening Period

Thursday 5 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 8 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 15 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 22 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 3 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 6 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 10 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 13 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 17 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 20 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.

Spoken Languahes

  • French

Copyright

La revue Cabaret "ONIRIC", La Revue Oniric