ANNULE  jusqu
Renaison

ANNULE jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Nouveau spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Opening Period

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 9 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Spoken Languahes

  • French

Copyright

La revue Cabaret "ONIRIC", La Revue Oniric