This Week-end in Roanne Area
Reset search
From 30/03 to 03/11/2019, daily.
From 01/04 to 31/12/2019, daily.
From 15/04 to 31/08/2019, daily.
Le Crozet

Exposition...

From 05/06 to 29/09/2019, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
From 16/06 to 31/08/2019, daily.
From 17/06 to 16/09/2019, daily.
From 23/06 to 22/09/2019, every Sunday at 3 pm.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Promenades à...

From 01/07 to 31/08/2019.
Closed on Monday.

Subject to favorable weather.
Commelle-Vernay

Train touristique...

From 01/05 to 30/06/2019, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2019, daily.

From 01/09 to 30/09/2019, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
La Pacaudière

Exposition au...

From 03/07 to 25/08/2019, daily.
From 03/07 to 30/08/2019, every Wednesday and Friday at 10.15 am.
From 05/07 to 28/08/2019, daily.
From 05/07 to 23/08/2019, every Friday between 5 pm and 10 pm.
From 06/07 to 16/08/2019, daily.
From 08/07 to 27/07/2019, daily.

From 08/08 to 25/08/2019, daily.
From 09/07 to 04/08/2019, daily.
From 10/07 to 03/08/2019, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
From 10/07 to 01/09/2019, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 3 pm and 7 pm.
From 20/07 to 27/07/2019, daily between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Thursday 11 July 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 19 July 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Thursday 22 to Friday 23 August 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Thursday 29 to Friday 30 August 2019.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Fête patronale...

From Friday 26 to Monday 29 July 2019.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Apéro Concert:...

Friday 26 July 2019.
Friday 26 July 2019.
Friday 26 July 2019.
Friday 26 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Friday 16 August 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Friday 26 July 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Friday 26 July 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.
Friday 26 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Friday 26 July 2019 between 5 pm and 9 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Visites estivales...

Friday 12 July 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 23 August 2019 at 5.30 pm.
Friday 19 July 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 2 August 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
Charlieu

Atelier...

Friday 26 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 14 June 2019 at 6 pm.

Friday 21 June 2019 at 6 pm.

Friday 28 June 2019 at 6 pm.

Friday 5 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Friday 12 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Friday 19 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 at 6 pm.
Pouilly-les-Nonains

Festival des...

Friday 26 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Friday 26 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 23 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 30 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Apéro Concert:...

Saturday 27 July 2019.
Saturday 15 June 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 29 June 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 6 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 13 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 24 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 31 August 2019 at 9.30 am.
Saturday 6 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 13 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 27 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Saturday 20 July 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 10.30 am.
Saturday 15 June 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 29 June 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 6 July 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 13 July 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 24 August 2019 at 10.30 am.

Saturday 31 August 2019 at 10.30 am.
Saturday 27 July 2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 28 July 2019 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 27 July 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.
Saturday 15 June 2019 at 5 pm.

Saturday 22 June 2019 at 5 pm.

Saturday 29 June 2019 at 5 pm.

Saturday 6 July 2019 at 5 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2019 at 5 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 5 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 5 pm.
Saturday 27 July 2019 between 5.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Saturday 24 August 2019 between 5.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Saturday 6 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.
Saturday 6 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 24 August 2019 at 6 pm.
Saturday 6 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 6 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 6 pm.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Concert « Chez...

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 8 pm.
Saturday 27 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.