This Week-end in Roanne Area
Reset search
Roanne

Randonnez avec l'Office de Tourisme!

From 06/01 to 07/02/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche: Exposition de Mail Art

From 10/01 to 19/02/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche: Art et littérature

From 10/01 to 21/02/2020, daily.
Mably

Exposition Simone Aubry-Vernay André Vernay

From 11/01 to 26/01/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche

From 16/01 to 21/02/2020, daily.
Nandax

Représentation théâtrale

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 January 2020.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.

From Friday 31 January to Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Renaison

Nouveau spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 19 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 9 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Charlieu

Théâtre avec la troupe Scène-HIC "Zorghol 707"

From 24/01 to 09/02/2020, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Roanne

Vente d'usine Révillon Chocolatier - Papillotes et Chocolat

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020.
Riorges

Soirées jeux de société en famille

Friday 24 January 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 10 April 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.
Charlieu

Théatre "Zorghol 707"

Friday 24 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

Flashback le musical

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Maizilly

The Fallen birds

Friday 24 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Renaison

Fête de la St Vincent

Saturday 25 January 2020.
La Pacaudière

Représentation Théâtrale - Le Marché

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.
Riorges

Exposition Evelyne Roussel

From 25/01 to 02/02/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Nuit des Conservatoires

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Le Coteau

Théâtre - Les Pariodingues

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Charlieu

Théatre "Zorghol 707"

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Germain-Laval

Concert Gospel

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Vézelin-sur-Loire

Journée du boudin

Sunday 26 January 2020 between 10 am and 3 pm.
Charlieu

Théatre "Zorghol 707"

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Chalon

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 5 pm.