Complete diary
Reset search
Saint-Haon-le-Vieux

Marche des vendanges

Sunday 26 September 2021.
Perreux

8ème marche de Perreux

Sunday 26 September 2021.
Roanne

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte

From 01/10 to 31/10/2021, daily.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 1st of October 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Notre-Dame-de-Boisset

Marche Boscoise Inter-Associations

Sunday 3 October 2021.
Roanne

Visite guidée à pied - Gourmande

Friday 8 October 2021 at 9 am.
Renaison

64ème marche et VTT en Roannais

Sunday 10 October 2021.
Riorges

Jeff Panacloc

Friday 15 October 2021 at 8 pm.
Notre-Dame-de-Boisset

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle BoOm - Théâtre visuel et marionnettes

Saturday 16 October 2021.

Sunday 17 October 2021.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 16/10 to 01/11/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
La Pacaudière

Marche des étangs

Sunday 17 October 2021.
Riorges

Les Bodin's - Grandeur Nature

Thursday 28 October 2021 at 8 pm.

Friday 29 October 2021 at 8 pm.

Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8 pm.

Sunday 31 October 2021 at 3 pm.
Villemontais

40ème randonnée pédestre

Sunday 31 October 2021.
Le Coteau

Randonnée pédestre dans la campagne Costelloise

Sunday 31 October 2021.
Riorges

ANNULÉ - Virsky - Ensemble national d'Ukraine

Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 8 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Randonnée organisée

Sunday 7 November 2021.
Roanne

Visite guidée à pied - Cimetière Saint-Claude

Friday 12 November 2021 at 2 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Marche des châtaignes

Sunday 21 November 2021.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Biennale des bijoutiers créateurs

From Sunday 22 to Tuesday 24 November.
Roanne

Boutique éphémère des Métiers d'Art

From 01/12 to 31/12, daily between 10 am and 7 pm.
Riorges

Alain Souchon

Wednesday 1st of December 2021 at 8 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 10 December 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Riorges

42ème marche des papillotes

Sunday 12 December 2021.
Roanne

Visite guidée en bus - Ambiance de fêtes

Friday 17 December 2021 at 5 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS samedis - Tous rayons

From 02/01 to 18/12/2021, 1st Saturday and 3rd Saturday of the month between 9 am and 12 pm.
Riorges

One night of Queen

Saturday 15 January 2022 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Muriel Robin

Sunday 16 January 2022 at 5 pm.
Riorges

Celtic Legends - From Belfast to Dublin Tour 2021

Tuesday 15 March 2022 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Véronic Dicaire - Showgirl Tour

Saturday 19 March 2022 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Messmer Hypersensoriel

Wednesday 23 March 2022 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Inès Reg - Hors Norme

Thursday 24 March 2022 at 8 pm.