Complete diary
Reset search
Riorges

Kendji Girac

Friday 28 May 2021 at 8 pm.
Renaison

Rirozéclats - One Woman Show - Égoïste

Friday 28 May 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Un brunch et trois soli ● Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 29 May 2021 between 10.30 am and 1.30 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Vieux

Le parcours du Critérium du Dauphiné 2021

From 30/05 to 06/06/2021, daily.
Commelle-Vernay

Train de la Loire

From 02/06 to 30/06/2021, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2021, daily.

From 01/09 to 30/09/2021, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Les RV au jardin!

From Friday 4 to Sunday 6 June 2021.
Riorges

Goldmen, tribute 100% Goldman

Friday 4 June 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Visite guidée à vélo - Découverte des jardins

Saturday 5 June 2021 at 9.30 am.
Mably

Vardan Tadevosyan - "Chaque femme est un secret, dans une robe déguisée"

From 12/06 to 27/06/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
La Pacaudière

Marche des gourmands

Sunday 20 June 2021.
Roanne

Fête de la Musique

Monday 21 June.
Roanne

Visite guidée à pied - Centre ancien

Friday 2 July 2021 at 9.30 am.

Friday 29 October 2021 at 9.30 am.
Villerest

8ème balade au clair de lune

Saturday 3 July 2021.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Biennale de la Roche

Saturday 3 July 2021.
Roanne

Roanne Plage

From 04/07 to 23/08, daily.
Roanne

Les Flâneries Estivales

From 06/07 to 27/08, daily.
Perreux

Les Flâneries Estivales - Perreux

Tuesday 6 July 2021 at 10 am.

Thursday 8 July 2021 at 10 am.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 10 am.

Thursday 19 August 2021 at 10 am.
Villerest

Loisirs en pleine nature

From 07/07 to 14/08, daily.
Villerest

Les Flâneries Estivales - Villerest

Wednesday 7 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Wednesday 21 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Wednesday 4 August 2021 at 5 pm.

Wednesday 18 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 9 July 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Les Flâneries Estivales - Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Friday 9 July 2021 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 23 July 2021 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 6 August 2021 at 5.30 pm.

Friday 27 August 2021 at 9 pm.
Renaison

Balade Gourmande en Côte Roannaise

Sunday 11 July 2021.
Roanne

ANNULÉ - Feu d'artifice du 14 juillet à Roanne

Wednesday 14 July at 10.30 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Les Flâneries Estivales - Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Thursday 15 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Thursday 29 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Thursday 5 August 2021 at 5 am.

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 10 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From 17/07 to 28/08, every Friday at 7.30 pm.
Ambierle

Les Flâneries Estivales - Ambierle

Saturday 17 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Saturday 24 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 5 pm.

Monday 16 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Le Crozet

Les Flâneries Estivales - Le Crozet

Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 5 pm.

Tuesday 27 July 2021 at 10 pm.

Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 5 pm.

Wednesday 25 August 2021 at 5 pm.
Roanne

Visite guidée en bus - Star tour

Friday 6 August 2021 at 9.30 am.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Printemps Musical en Pays Roannais

From 03/09 to 11/09/2021, daily.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

32ème Printemps Musical en Pays Roannais - Les Galants Caprices

Friday 3 September 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

La Fêtobourg

From Saturday 4 to Monday 6 September.
Lentigny

Marche du jumelage sur le thème de l'Italie

Sunday 5 September 2021.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

32éme Printemps Musical en Pays Roannais - Les Itinérantes

Tuesday 7 September 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Salon auto-moto et mobilité

From Friday 10 to Sunday 12 September 2021
Opening hours on Friday between 2 pm and 7 pm. On Saturday and Sunday between 10 am and 7 pm.
Roanne

Visite guidée en bus - C'est l'heure de la rentrée

Friday 10 September 2021 at 9.30 am.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

32éme Printemps Musical en Pays Roannais - Invitation au voyage

Saturday 11 September 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Journée européenne du Patrimoine

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 September 2021.
Vivans

Marche de l'automne

Saturday 18 September 2021.
Changy

Marche Ludique

Sunday 19 September 2021.
Saint-Léger-sur-Roanne

Annulé - 24ème Meeting Aérien International de Roanne

Sunday 19 September 2021 between 9 am and 6 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Ambierle

Festival de bandes dessinées d'Ambierle

From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 September 2021.
Riorges

Frédéric François, 50 ans de carrière

Saturday 25 September 2021 at 4.30 pm.