Complete diary
Reset search
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais

From 15/09/2020 to 25/05/2021, daily.
Roanne

Exposition Jean Puy, Ambroise Vollard, un fauve et son marchand - REPORTEE

From 12/12/2020 to 12/04/2021, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Boutique des Métiers d'Art de La Cure en ligne!

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.
Villerest

Les amis de la Chapelle

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Ambierle

Rallye théâtralisé en côte Roannaise

All year round, daily.
Champoly

Visite guidée à la demande

All year round, daily.

On demand.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS mercredis - Vêtements

From 06/01 to 29/12/2021, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

EXPO 6 | Autour de "Fugue VR, réalité mixte" ● Théâtre de Roanne

From 01/03 to 31/03/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Roanne

Atelier-stage 4 | Danse ● Théâtre de Roanne

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 March 2021
Opening hours on Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm. On Sunday between 10 am and 1 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Formation à la pratique du Plessage

Saturday 6 March 2021.
Riorges

REPORTÉ - Bourse aux vêtements

Saturday 6 March 2021 between 8.30 am and 4.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 6 March 2021 at 2 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Portraits de femmes

Saturday 6 March 2021 at 2 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Tous rayons

Monday 22 February 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 1st of March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 April 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 April 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 April 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Les 3 cochons (et le dernier des loups) ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 10 March 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Roanne

La Bêtise ● Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 12 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.10 pm.
Mably

ANNULÉ - Amélie-les-crayons chante avec les Doigts

Friday 12 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival - Exposition Matières à... 2

From 13/03 to 16/05/2021, daily.
Riorges

ANNULÉ - Roanne bière festival

Saturday 13 March 2021 between 11 am and 11 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Roanne

ANNULÉ - Baa Box - Leïla Martial

Saturday 13 March 2021 at 8 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Mably

ANNULÉ - La Maison Tellier - Duographie

Saturday 13 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Roanne

Une opérette à Ravensbrück ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 16 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.15 pm.
Mably

Concert - Matéo Langlois "Décoder les cases"

Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 7 pm.
Roanne

Fugue VR, réalité mixte ● Théâtre de Roanne

From Friday 19 to Saturday 20 March 2021
Opening hours on Friday at 5 pm and at 5.30 pm and at 6 pm. On Saturday at 11 am and at 11.30 am and at 12 pm and at 2.30 pm and at 3 pm and at 3.30 pm and at 5 pm and at 5.30 pm and at 6 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival - Festival de spectacles vivants pour petits et grands

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 March 2021.

From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 April 2021.

From Friday 14 to Sunday 16 May 2021.

Saturday 19 June 2021.

Dates to be confirmed.
Mably

2ème marche nordique du CSADN

Saturday 20 March 2021.
Saint-Vincent-de-Boisset

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle Journal secret du Petit Poucet

Saturday 20 March 2021.
Roanne

Salon gourmand d'ici et d'ailleurs

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 March 2021.
Mably

VERNISSAGE - Les artistes locaux

Saturday 20 March 2021 at 11 am.
Roanne

ANNULÉ - Visite guidée à pied - Sur les traces de Jean Puy, visite à 2 voix

Saturday 20 March 2021 at 2 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Mably

Les Artistes Locaux

From 20/03 to 28/03/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saint-Vincent-de-Boisset

25ème Vincentinoise du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 21 March 2021.
Roanne

Fado dans les veines ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 23 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
Riorges

REPORTÉ - Star 80 - Une autre histoire

Wednesday 24 March 2021.
Riorges

Party 80 - REPORTE

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Atelier-stage 5 | Atelier marionnettes parents/enfants ● Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 27 March 2021 between 2 pm and 3.30 pm.
Mably

Viens fêter ton anniversaire à la gravière

From 28/03 to 01/11, daily.
Mably

VIDE-ATELIER - Les Artistes Locaux

Sunday 28 March 2021.
Ouches

28ème marche des Grenouillards

Sunday 28 March 2021.
Mably

Exposition - PoëMe - Le pied en dedans Cie.

Friday 2 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7 pm.
Roanne

EXPO 7 | Autour du spectacle "La Fenêtre" ● Théâtre de Roanne

From 05/04 to 30/04/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.