Complete diary
Reset search
Saturday 5 September 2020 at 9.30 am.
Sunday 6 September 2020.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

10ème édition...

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 September 2020.
Tuesday 15 September 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Wednesday 16 September 2020 at 8.30 pm.
From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020.
Saturday 19 September 2020.
Saturday 19 September 2020 between 11 am and 11 pm.
Saturday 19 September 2020 at 2.30 pm.
Changy

Marche

Sunday 20 September 2020.
Saint-Léger-sur-Roanne

24 ème Meeting...

Sunday 20 September 2020.
Sunday 20 September 2020 at 4.30 pm.
From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 September 2020.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Brocante,...

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 5 am and 7 pm.
Wednesday 29 April 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 May 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 2 October 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Foire annuelle

Saturday 3 October 2020. Date to be confirmed.
Monday 5 October 2020 at 10.15 am.
Renaison

Marche

Sunday 11 October 2020.
Tuesday 13 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Friday 16 October 2020 at 6 pm.
Friday 16 October 2020 at 8 pm.
Saturday 17 October 2020 between 7 am and 1 pm.
La Pacaudière

Marche des étangs

Sunday 18 October 2020.
From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 October 2020.
Villemontais

Marche MJC

Sunday 25 October 2020.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au...

From Wednesday 30 October to Sunday 3 November.
Wednesday 11 November 2020.
Friday 13 November 2020 at 2 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Biennale des...

From Sunday 22 to Tuesday 24 November.
Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 8 pm.
Saturday 5 December 2020 at 12 am.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 11 December 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Sunday 13 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm. Date to be confirmed.
Friday 18 December 2020 at 5 pm.
From 11/01 to 31/12/2020, 1st Saturday and 3rd Saturday of the month between 9 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 19 December 2020 at 8 pm.
Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 23 December 2020 at 10.30 am.
Friday 15 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Messmer...

Thursday 21 January 2021 at 8 pm.
Saturday 30 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 8 pm.