Complete diary
Reset search
From 12/12/2020 to 12/04/2021, daily.
La Bénisson-Dieu

SORTIE NATURE -...

Saturday 12 December 2020 between 9 am and 11.30 am.
Sunday 13 December 2020 at 8 am.
Sunday 13 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm. Date to be confirmed.
La Pacaudière

Spectacle - Le...

Sunday 13 December 2020 between 4.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Tuesday 15 December 2020 between 8 pm and 9 pm.
Friday 18 December 2020 at 5 pm.
Saturday 19 December 2020.
From 11/01 to 31/12/2020, 1st Saturday and 3rd Saturday of the month between 9 am and 12 pm.
Saturday 19 December 2020 at 6 pm.
Wednesday 23 December 2020 at 10.30 am.
Thursday 31 December 2020.
From 04/01 to 28/01/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Monday 4 January 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Wednesday 6 January 2021
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 10.30 am and between 5.30 pm and 6 pm.
From 09/01 to 24/01/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Wednesday 13 January 2021 between 8 pm and 9.40 pm.
Friday 15 January 2021 at 2 pm.
Friday 15 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
From Friday 15 to Saturday 16 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 17 January 2021 at 2.30 pm.

From Friday 22 to Saturday 23 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Sunday 17 January 2021 at 3 pm.
Thursday 21 January 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 22 January 2021 at 8 pm.
Saturday 23 January 2021 at 8 pm.
Tuesday 26 January 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Tuesday 26 January 2021 between 8 pm and 9.45 pm.
Wednesday 27 January 2021 at 7 pm.
Friday 29 January 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
Saturday 30 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
From 01/02 to 25/02/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Monday 1st of February 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Tuesday 2 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9.05 pm.
Thursday 4 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
From 06/02 to 21/02/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Wednesday 24 February 2021 between 8 pm and 10.10 pm.
Thursday 25 February 2021.
Thursday 25 February 2021 at 7 pm.
Saturday 27 February 2021 between 5 pm and 5.40 pm.
Saturday 27 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9.45 pm.
From 01/03 to 31/03/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Monday 1st of March 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Wednesday 3 March 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Wednesday 3 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.15 pm.
Thursday 4 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Friday 5 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 March 2021
Opening hours on Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm. On Sunday between 10 am and 1 pm.
Wednesday 10 March 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 12 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.10 pm.
Friday 12 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 13 March 2021 between 11 am and 11 pm.