Complete diary
Reset search
From 15/09/2020 to 25/05/2021, daily.
From 12/12/2020 to 12/04/2021, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.
All year round, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Ambierle

Rallye...

All year round, daily.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Boutique des...

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.
All year round, daily.

On demand.
All year round, daily.
Villerest

Boutique...

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
From 06/01 to 29/12/2021, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
From 01/03 to 31/03/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Formation à la...

Saturday 6 March 2021.
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 March 2021
Opening hours on Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm. On Sunday between 10 am and 1 pm.
Saturday 6 March 2021 between 8.30 am and 4.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Portraits de femmes

Saturday 6 March 2021 at 2 pm.
Saturday 6 March 2021 at 2 pm.
From 08/03 to 20/03/2021, daily.
Monday 22 February 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 1st of March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 March 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 April 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 April 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 April 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 May 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 June 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 October 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 November 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 December 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Wednesday 10 March 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 12 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.10 pm.
Friday 12 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival...

From 13/03 to 16/05/2021, daily.
Saturday 13 March 2021 between 11 am and 11 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saturday 13 March 2021 at 8 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saturday 13 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Tuesday 16 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.15 pm.
Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 7 pm.
From Friday 19 to Saturday 20 March 2021
Opening hours on Friday at 5 pm and at 5.30 pm and at 6 pm. On Saturday at 11 am and at 11.30 am and at 12 pm and at 2.30 pm and at 3 pm and at 3.30 pm and at 5 pm and at 5.30 pm and at 6 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival...

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 March 2021.

From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 April 2021.

From Friday 14 to Sunday 16 May 2021.

Saturday 19 June 2021.

Dates to be confirmed.
From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 March 2021.
Saturday 20 March 2021.
Saint-Vincent-de-Boisset

Chouet' Festival...

Saturday 20 March 2021.
Saturday 20 March 2021 at 11 am.
From 20/03 to 28/03/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 20 March 2021 at 2 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Vincent-de-Boisset

25ème...

Sunday 21 March 2021.
Sunday 21 March 2021 at 5 pm.
Tuesday 23 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
From 24/03 to 06/05/2021, daily.
Wednesday 24 March 2021.
Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 8 pm.
Thursday 25 March 2021 at 7 pm.
Saturday 27 March 2021 between 2 pm and 3.30 pm.
Sunday 28 March 2021.
From 28/03 to 01/11, daily.
Sunday 28 March 2021.
Friday 2 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7 pm.
Saturday 3 April 2021 at 2 pm.
From 05/04 to 30/04/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.