Complete diary
Reset search
From 20/09/2019 to 31/05/2020, daily.
From 30/09/2019 to 20/02/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

From 02/03 to 29/06/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.
From 01/10/2019 to 30/06/2020, daily.
From 08/11/2019 to 11/02/2020, daily.
From 10/12/2019 to 22/02/2020, daily.
All year round, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.
All year round, daily.

On demand.
Ambierle

Rallye...

All year round, daily.
All year round, daily.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition :...

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Villerest

Boutique...

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
From 06/01 to 07/02/2020, daily.
From 08/01 to 22/02/2020, daily.
From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
From 10/01 to 21/02/2020, daily.
From 10/01 to 19/02/2020, daily.
From 11/01 to 26/01/2020, daily.
From 15/01 to 15/02/2020, daily.
From 16/01 to 21/02/2020, daily.
Mably

Temps

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 9.15 am and 9.40 am.
Thursday 23 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Thursday 23 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
From 24/01 to 09/02/2020, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Voyage Voyage...

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020.

Sunday 26 January 2020.
Friday 24 January 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 10 April 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.
Friday 24 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Friday 24 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 January 2020.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.

From Friday 31 January to Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 25 January 2020.
La Pacaudière

Représentation...

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 11 am.
From 25/01 to 02/02/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 9 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Saint-Germain-Laval

Concert Gospel

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Sunday 26 January 2020.
Vézelin-sur-Loire

Journée du boudin

Sunday 26 January 2020 between 10 am and 3 pm.
Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.
Sunday 26 January 2020 at 5 pm.
Monday 13 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Concert des...

Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 3 pm.
Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 7 pm.
Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Wednesday 29 January 2020.
Wednesday 29 January 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 29 April 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 May 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 3.30 pm.