Complete diary
Reset search
Charlieu

Foire à l'Andouille

Saturday 9 November 2019.
Villerest

Marché de l'écureuil

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 November 2019.
Ambierle

Marché du Livre

Sunday 10 November 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Monday 11 November 2019.
Saint-Martin-d'Estréaux

Marche en Pays de Jars

Monday 11 November 2019.
Charlieu

Les FéRires 4e édition - Festival de l’humour

From 15/11 to 23/11/2019, daily.
Mably

Concert Grèn Sémé

Friday 15 November 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition FOCUS de François Allier, bijoutier

From 16/11 to 30/11/2019, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Iray Trio / David Bressat Quintet - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 8 pm.
Saint-Vincent-de-Boisset

Les Cagettes

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Journée du Troc et du Réemploi

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Marche des châtaignes

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Saint-Léger-sur-Roanne

Bourse aux jouets

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - Puppetmastaz

Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

Théâtre "Si c'était à refaire"

From 22/11 to 01/12/2019, daily.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Biennale des bijoutiers créateurs

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 November 2019.
Roanne

Récital Orgue et Choeur

Saturday 23 November 2019 at 8 pm.
Sevelinges

32e Marche de la soupe aux choux

Sunday 24 November 2019 between 7.30 am and 3 pm.
Roanne

Karpiano // Edith Azam - Théâtre de Roanne

Thursday 28 November 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Festival Cordes et Âmes - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 30 November 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Les Présidents // Théâtre Mad - Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - Lofofora

Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Téléthon - Dîner spectacle

Thursday 5 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Saint-Forgeux-Lespinasse

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Atelier de cuisine à l'Assiette Roannaise

From 01/10 to 31/10/2019, 1st Friday of the month between 2.30 pm and 6 pm.
Saint-Forgeux-Lespinasse

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Cours de cuisine à l'Assiette Roannaise

From 01/10 to 31/10/2019, 1st Friday of the month between 2.30 pm and 6 pm.
Villerest

Villeresthon

Friday 6 December 2019 at 7.30 pm.
Roanne

Flux // Cie Contrepoint - Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 6 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Marche Roanne Thiers

Saturday 7 December 2019 at 12 am.
Maizilly

Marche du Téléthon

Sunday 8 December 2019.
Saint-Germain-Lespinasse

Marche de Noël

Sunday 8 December 2019.
Villerest

Fête des lumières

Sunday 8 December 2019 at 7 pm.
Roanne

Driftwood // Cie Casus Circus - Théâtre de Roanne

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Trio Charlier Sourisse Winsberg - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Malik Bentalha - Encore

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

40ème Marche des papillotes

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 8 am.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché de Noël

Sunday 15 December 2019 between 9 AM and 5 PM.
Riorges

Pascal Obispo

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 6 PM.
Roanne

Et si on ouvrait un supermarché coopératif et participatif en Roannais?

Wednesday 18 December 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm.
Roanne

Canso - Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Patrick Bruel

Thursday 19 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.