Complete diary
Reset search
Villemontais

Atelier numérique dans le cadre de la semaine bleue

Friday 18 October 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte: Aux P'tits Oignons

Saturday 19 October 2019.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Atelier Sophrologie à la Yourte Ananda

Saturday 19 October 2019.
Roanne

Stages de survie Action Co

From Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 May 2019.

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 June 2019.

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July 2019.

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 August 2019.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 October 2019.
Mably

Animation Gravière aux oiseaux - Stage pêche à la mouche

Saturday 19 October 2019 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 26 October 2019 between 9 am and 5 pm.
Ambierle

Conférence - Les métiers du cuir

Saturday 19 October 2019 at 3 pm.
Roanne

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Dictée gourmande

Saturday 19 October 2019 at 3 pm.
Mably

Prisme ou le plumage coloré des sons

Saturday 19 October 2019 between 5 pm and 5.40 pm.
Roanne

Magasin du café - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 19 October 2019 at 8 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte: Le Petit Déjeuner

Sunday 20 October 2019.
Chandon

33e Rand'automne de la Savate Chandonnaise

Sunday 20 October 2019.
La Pacaudière

Marche des étangs

Sunday 20 October 2019.
Roanne

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Atelier oenologique

Sunday 20 October 2019 between 11 am and 1 pm.
Pommiers

Jeux de fil - atelier créatif

Sunday 20 October 2019 between 1 pm and 5 pm.
Champoly

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Goûter-spectacle

Sunday 20 October 2019 between 4 pm and 7 pm.
Ambierle

L'atelier enfants - Quel drôle d'oiseau

Tuesday 22 October 2019.

Thursday 24 October 2019.
Mably

Animation Gravières aux oiseaux- Stage petit naturaliste

From Tuesday 23 to Thursday 25 April 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 July 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 23 to Thursday 25 July 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 22 to Thursday 24 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
La Pacaudière

Spectacle - Le voyage d’une bulle

Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 3 pm.
Saint-Forgeux-Lespinasse

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Bazar & Bémols au Restaurant L'Assiette Roannaise

Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 8 pm.
Saint-Alban-les-Eaux

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Marion Elgé au Restaurant Le Petit Prince

Wednesday 23 October 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Interprètes

Thursday 24 October 2019.
Roanne

Ateliers gourmands pour les enfants

Thursday 24 October 2019.

Friday 25 October 2019.
Le Coteau

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Les Tit'Nassels

Thursday 24 October 2019.
Saint-Alban-les-Eaux

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Bo Trio au Restaurant Le Bistrot des Princes

Thursday 24 October 2019 at 8 pm.
Mably

Souvenirs souvenirs : Comédie musicale autour des années 50

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 October 2019.
Riorges

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Soirée de Clôture

Friday 25 October 2019 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.
Villemontais

Marche

Sunday 27 October 2019.
Maizilly

32e marche de la saucisse

Sunday 27 October 2019.
Le Coteau

Randonnée dans la campagne Costelloise

Sunday 27 October 2019.
Ambierle

Les Ateliers de Sylvie - Pour enfants - Dessin en herbe

Thursday 25 April 2019.

Monday 12 August 2019.

Tuesday 13 August 2019.

Tuesday 29 October 2019.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - Hervé, Sein, Christine.

Tuesday 29 October 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From Wednesday 30 October to Sunday 3 November.
Villerest

Trail nocturne

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 8 pm.