Complete diary
Reset search
Roanne

Vive la Vie // Cie INTERFACE - Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 31 March 2020 at 8 pm.
Mably

Julie de Waroquier - Exposition Rêvalités

From 01/04 to 19/04/2020, daily.
Roanne

Tapanak // Canticum Novum - Théâtre de Roanne

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 6.30 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Monaco

Friday 3 April 2020 at 8 pm.
Mably

Concert - Kaïros

Friday 3 April 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Laura Perrudin - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 8 pm.
Roanne

La Bêtise // Collectif AOI - Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 7 April 2020 at 8 pm.
Renaison

Soirée Patrick Bruel au Cabaret Elégance

Friday 10 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.
Riorges

Alain Souchon

Friday 10 April 2020 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Zazie, Essenciel Tour

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 8.30 PM.
Mably

Pot’en’Ciel - Concert

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Cremeaux

30ème Marche des Violettes

Monday 13 April 2020 between 7.30 am and 6 pm.
Mably

Tous dans le vent - Concert de printemps

Saturday 18 April 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Kids Aventure

From 22/04 to 01/05/2020, daily between 10 am and 7 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition - Immersion à La Cure, Pôle Touristique et Culturel

From 01/05 to 28/06/2020, daily.
Roanne

Cannibale // Collectif X - Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 5 May 2020 at 8 pm.
Mably

Concours photo amateur

From 11/05 to 24/05/2020, daily.
Mably

En apnée

Thursday 14 May 2020 between 6.30 pm and 7.25 pm.
Riorges

Party 80

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 8 pm.
Mably

La Troupe du Colombier - Théâtre

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 May 2020.
Roanne

Exposition de photos du Photo Club de Roanne

From 16/05 to 31/05/2020, daily.
Roanne

Dinosaur - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 8 pm.
Ouches

Marché de la Ferme des Millets

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every sundays.
La Tuilière

Marche de l'Eclat

Thursday 21 May 2020 between 8 am and 3 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

17ème édition de La Loire en couleur

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 May 2020.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Concert au bord de l'eau

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7 pm.
Riorges

Goldmen, tribute 100% Goldman

Friday 5 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Renaison

Les Body Exciting au Cabaret Elégance

Saturday 13 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition - ARTS BIS à La Cure, Pôle Touristique et Culturel à La Cure,

From 04/07 to 30/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

10ème édition Cure de Jeunesse - La Cure

From Friday 10 to Sunday 12 July 2020.
Roanne

Feu d'artifice du 14 juillet à Roanne

Sunday 14 July at 10.30 pm.
Mably

La Fêtobourg

From Sunday 30 August to Tuesday 1st of September.
Le Coteau

Le salon du mariage

From Thursday 1st to Friday 2 October 2020.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From Wednesday 30 October to Sunday 3 November.