Complete diary
Reset search
Pommiers

La boulimie des écrans - théâtre

Sunday 30 June 2019 between 4 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

9ème édition Cure de Jeunesse - La Cure

From Thursday 4 to Sunday 7 July 2019.
Ambierle

Visite guidée de l'église d'Ambierle

Thursday 4 July 2019.
Roanne

Wallaby’s - Jeudis live - Place du Marché

Thursday 4 July 2019 between 7 pm and 10 pm.
Roanne

Visites estivales en Roannais

From 05/07 to 28/08/2019, daily.
Roanne

Visites guidées estivales

Friday 5 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Friday 19 July 2019 at 9.30 am.

Friday 2 August 2019 at 9.30 am.

Friday 23 August 2019 at 9.30 am.
Ambierle

Marchés d'été

From 05/07 to 23/08/2019, every Friday between 5 pm and 10 pm.
Ambierle

Marché d'été

Friday 5 July 2019 between 5 pm and 10 pm.
Villerest

Petite Mère

Friday 5 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature

From 06/07 to 16/08/2019, daily.
Roanne

Roanne Plage

From 06/07 to 25/08/2019, daily.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Biennale de la Roche

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July 2019.
Roanne

Tour du Pays Roannais

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July 2019.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Qi Gong

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 13 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 27 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Riorges

Exposition Christian Deville et Jean-Pierre Collier

From 06/07 to 14/07/2019, daily between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Canoé-kayak

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Roanne

Fête quartier Clermont - Saint Clair

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 4 pm and 10.30 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Zumba

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.
Charlieu

Les Férus

Saturday 6 July between 7 PM and midnight.

Sunday 7 July between 10 AM and midnight.

Monday 8 July between 2 PM and 8 PM.

Dates to be confirmed.
Roanne

Diversion Rock - Concert Roanne Plage

Saturday 6 July 2019 at 8 pm.
Mably

Fête de la Gravière aux Oiseaux

Sunday 7 July 2019 between 2 pm and 7 pm.
Charlieu

"Magie et sorcellerie au Moyen-Age en France"

Sunday 7 July 2019 at 2.30 pm.
Roanne

Benjamin Biesse - Estivale du Kiosque

Sunday 7 July 2019 at 3 pm.
Ambierle

Visites estivales en Roannais - Ambierle

Sunday 7 July 2019 at 4 pm.

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 4 pm.

Sunday 4 August 2019 at 4 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 at 4 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Roanne

Musée des Bords de Loire - Roanne Plage

Monday 8 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Pommiers

Festival du Forez

From 09/07 to 04/08/2019, daily.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Tir à l'arc

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Roanne

La nature est partout - Atelier Roanne Plage

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Champoly

Visite guidée: "Les Cornes d'Urfé: ses légendes et son histoire"

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 at 3 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Golf

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Champoly

Visite commentée: "Immersion dans l'arboretum du château"

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 4 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 4 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Zumba - Roanne Plage

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Marche nordique

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.
Roanne

Piloxing - Roanne Plage

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.
Pommiers

Concert Vox Belarus

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Festival du Forez - La Dolce Vita

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - gyropode

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Saturday 3 August 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Perreux

Visites estivales en Roannais - Perreux

Wednesday 10 July 2019 at 10 am.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 at 10 am.

Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 10 am.

Wednesday 21 August 2019 at 10 am.
Le Crozet

Boutique du Verre

From 10/07 to 01/09/2019, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Roanne

L'atelier de Pascale - Roanne Plage

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Visites estivales en Roannais - Saint Haon le Chatel

Wednesday 10 July 2019 at 5 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 at 5 am.

Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 10 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2019 at 5 pm.
Roanne

Et bien Chantons maintenant ! - Spectacle Roanne Plage

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 5 pm and 5.45 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - piloxing

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7 pm.
Villerest

Activités sport nature - Assistance VTT électrique

Thursday 11 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 5.30 pm.
Le Crozet

Visites estivales en Roannais - Le Crozet

Thursday 11 July 2019 at 10 am.

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 10 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2019 at 5 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2019 at 5 pm.
Roanne

Jeux de société - Roanne Plage

Thursday 11 July 2019 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Monday 19 August 2019 between 3 pm and 6 pm.