Complete diary
Reset search
Villemontais

Marche MJC

Sunday 25 October 2020.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From Wednesday 30 October to Sunday 3 November.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Wednesday 11 November 2020.
Roanne

Visite commentée du cimetière Saint-Claude

Friday 13 November 2020 at 2 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Biennale des bijoutiers créateurs

From Sunday 22 to Tuesday 24 November.
Roanne

Marche Thiers Roanne

Saturday 5 December 2020 at 12 am.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 11 December 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Champoly

Marché de Noël

Sunday 13 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm. Date to be confirmed.
Roanne

Ambiance de fêtes !

Friday 18 December 2020 at 5 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS samedis - Tous rayons

From 11/01 to 31/12/2020, 1st Saturday and 3rd Saturday of the month between 9 am and 12 pm.
Riorges

Alain Souchon - REPORTÉ

Saturday 19 December 2020 at 8 pm.
Le Coteau

L'Heure du conte spécial tout-petits

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 23 December 2020 at 10.30 am.
Riorges

Messmer Hypersensoriel - REPORTÉ

Thursday 21 January 2021 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Party 80 - REPORTE

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 8 pm.