Complete diary
Reset search
Le Coteau

Ils s'aiment ... Ou pas !

From Friday 13 to Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Ambierle

Projection de film - La séparation

Friday 13 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Ambierle

Rencontres sportives au profit du Téléthon 2019

Friday 13 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Mably

Concert de Noël

Friday 13 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Soirée Jeux

Friday 8 February 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 8 March 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 13 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Soirée Tempête de neige Laser

Friday 13 December 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11 pm.
Roanne

Foire froide

Saturday 14 December 2019 between 8 am and 7 pm.
Riorges

Repair Café

Saturday 14 September 2019 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 12 October 2019 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 9 November 2019 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 14 December 2019 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.
Mably

Tous dans le vent d’hiver - Concert

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 6 pm.
Roanne

Trio Charlier Sourisse Winsberg - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Concert de la Sainte Cécile

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Malik Bentalha - Encore

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Vincent-de-Boisset

Marché de Noël

Sunday 15 December 2019.
Riorges

40ème Marche des papillotes

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 8 am.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché de Noël

Sunday 15 December 2019 between 9 am and 5 pm.
Cremeaux

Atelier "Décorations de Noël"

Sunday 15 December 2019 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Concert de Noël

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 3 pm.
Riorges

Pascal Obispo

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 6 PM.
Villerest

Concert gospel

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 6 pm.
Riorges

Concert des Tit'Nassels au profit du Téléthon

Monday 16 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Le Coteau

L'Heure du conte spécial tout-petits

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 10.30 am.
Roanne

Et si on ouvrait un supermarché coopératif et participatif en Roannais?

Wednesday 18 December 2019 between 7 pm and 9 pm.
Roanne

Canso - Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Patrick Bruel

Thursday 19 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Apéro Lyrique

Friday 20 December 2019 at 6 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Nanterre

Friday 20 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Marché de Noël des Producteurs Fermiers

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 December 2019.
Renaison

Parade de Noël au Cabaret Elégance

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 December 2019.
Roanne

Vente de bouquets de houx, décorations de table et artisanat indien

Saturday 21 December 2019 between 10 am and 7 pm.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Café-littéraire

Saturday 21 December 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.
Perreux

Concert de Noël de Kaedia

Saturday 21 December 2019 at 7.30 pm.
Charlieu

Vide-greniers

Sunday 22 December 2019.

Sunday 12 January 2020.

Sunday 9 February 2020.

Sunday 8 March 2020.

Sunday 5 April 2020.

Friday 8 May 2020.
Riorges

Noël Guignol le Secret de la Licorne

Friday 27 December 2019.
La Bénisson-Dieu

L'Abbaye vous dévoile son Trésor

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 December 2019 at 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Animation autour de l'exposition Abracadabois

Friday 27 December 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Limoges

Friday 27 December 2019 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Atelier enfant avec Alexandra Danière, le Monde d'Alex

Saturday 28 December 2019 between 3 pm and 6 pm.
Vougy

Don du sang

Monday 30 December 2019 between 4 pm and 7 pm.
Renaison

Réveillon avec la revue SO CHIC

Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 7.30 pm and 4.30 am.
Renaison

Réveillon de la St Sylvestre au Cabaret Elégance

Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 7.45 pm and 4.30 am.
Riorges

Réveillon du jour de l'An avec le Comité des Fêtes

Tuesday 31 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.