Complete diary
Reset search
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Rendez-vous au village - Concert

Saturday 26 September 2020 at 5 pm.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Brocante, vide-greniers

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 6 am and 5 pm.
Saint-Alban-les-Eaux

3ème Montée Historique de la Côte Roannaise

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 9 am and 7 pm.
Le Crozet

Les ateliers Créatifs avec Sylvie Mommert - Chasse et dessin

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
Riorges

A ciel ouvert - Visites guidées

Sunday 19 July 2020 at 10.30 am.

Friday 24 July 2020 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 10 am.

Saturday 15 August 2020 at 10.30 am.

Sunday 27 September 2020 at 2 pm.

Sunday 18 October 2020 at 10.30 am.
Charlieu

"Le jour où" - Spectacle de musique et danse

Sunday 27 September 2020 at 4 pm.
Roanne

Cycle d'orgue - Église Saint Étienne

Sunday 27 September 2020 at 5 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Tous rayons

Monday 13 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - Mezerg

Tuesday 29 September 2020.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - Fokn'Bois

Tuesday 29 September 2020.
Charlieu

Jeu de piste

Wednesday 30 September 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Le Coteau

L'heure du conte

Wednesday 29 April 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 May 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Roanne

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte

From 01/10 to 31/10/2020, daily.
Saint-Forgeux-Lespinasse

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Cours de Cuisine au Restaurant L'Assiette Roannaise

Friday 2 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.
Saint-Forgeux-Lespinasse

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Atelier Cuisine au Restaurant L'Assiette Roannaise

Friday 2 October 2020 between 2.30 pm and 6.30 pm.
Saint-Alban-les-Eaux

Festival Roanne Table Ouverte - Atelier Cuisine au Restaurant Le Petit Prince

From 02/10 to 30/10/2020, every Friday at 2.45 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 2 October 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Riorges

Soirée jeux de société en famille

Friday 2 October 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Foire annuelle

Saturday 3 October 2020.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Souternon

Stage Naissance de clowns

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 October 2020.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 5 September 2020.

Saturday 3 October 2020.

Saturday 7 November 2020.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Week end des Métiers d’Art dans le jardin de la Cure

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 October 2020.
Charlieu

9e dialogues au jardin

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 October 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Riorges

Gentleman Riorges Roanne

Saturday 3 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Villerest

Exposition - Nos voisins sont des artistes

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 October 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm.
Mably

Exposition - Les Artisseuses

From 03/10 to 18/10/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Le Coteau

Exposition - Salon d'automne

From 03/10 to 11/10/2020, daily between 2.15 pm and 6.15 pm.
Roanne

Rencontre et échanges avec Serge Clerc

Saturday 3 October 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Le Coteau

Spectacle - En scène festival

Saturday 3 October 2020 at 8 pm.
Maizilly

Concert Humanation

Saturday 3 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

ANNULÉ - Concert de musique celtique et irlandaise

Saturday 3 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

La gravière aux oiseaux - Balade commentée

Sunday 2 August 2020 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Sunday 6 September 2020 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Sunday 4 October 2020 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.

Sunday 1st of November 2020 between 10 am and 12.30 pm.
Roanne

La Visite du Dimanche au Musée Joseph Déchelette

Sunday 6 September 2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.

Sunday 4 October 2020 between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Spectacle La Madeleine de Poulpe

Sunday 4 October 2020 at 3 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Spectacle La Cuisinière

Sunday 4 October 2020 at 5 pm.
Roanne

Cut Cut Festival

From Monday 5 to Saturday 10 October 2020.
Roanne

EXPO 2 | Je suis slogan ● Théâtre de Roanne

From 05/10 to 29/10/2020
Opening hours on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Extra date 10/10.
Roanne

Tout Roanne court

Monday 5 October 2020 at 10.15 am.
Roanne

Apérozical 1 | Quatuor Aloysia ● Théâtre de Roanne

Monday 5 October 2020 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Roanne Table Ouverte - Apérozical - Aloysia

Monday 5 October 2020 at 12.30 pm.
Mably

Ateliers mobilité et sécurité des conducteurs séniors

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Thursday 8 October 2020 between 9 am and 5.30 pm.
Charlieu

Cut Cut Festival

Monday 5 October 2020 at 6.15 pm.
Riorges

Vente Rose Pomme

From 07/10 to 17/10/2020, daily between 10 am and 7 pm.