Complete diary
Reset search
Roanne

Apérozical 4 | Elle(s) et Lui ● Théâtre de Roanne

Monday 4 January 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Coucou ● Théâtre de Roanne ● Salle du Diapason

Wednesday 6 January 2021
Opening hours on Wednesday between 10 am and 10.30 am and between 5.30 pm and 6 pm.
Mably

Delévo - "10 Paysages"

From 09/01 to 24/01/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Les Fourberies de Scapin ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 13 January 2021 between 8 pm and 9.40 pm.
Roanne

Visite commentée du cimetière Saint Claude

Friday 15 January 2021 at 2 pm.
Riorges

One night of Queen

Friday 15 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

THÉÂTRE - Quand les fils "sang" mêlent - Théâtre de l'Impromptu

From Friday 15 to Saturday 16 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 17 January 2021 at 2.30 pm.

From Friday 22 to Saturday 23 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Grou ! ● Théâtre de Roanne

Thursday 21 January 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Riorges

Alain Souchon

Friday 22 January 2021 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Concert - Un Poco Loco - Fidel Fourneyron

Saturday 23 January 2021 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Pause café 3 | Avec Thomas Poulard ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 26 January 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

≈[Presque égal à] ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 26 January 2021 between 8 pm and 9.45 pm.
Roanne

Jeanne Cherhal ● Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 29 January 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
Riorges

ANNULÉ - Michèle Bernier - Vive demain

Saturday 30 January 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

EXPO 5 | Autour de "Je suis venu.e pour rien" ● Théâtre de Roanne

From 01/02 to 25/02/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Roanne

Apérozical 5 | Hommage aux Mages ● Théâtre de Roanne

Monday 1st of February 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Des gens qui dansent ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 2 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9.05 pm.
Roanne

Je suis venu.e pour rien ● Théâtre de Roanne

Thursday 4 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
Mably

Corps et Arts

From 06/02 to 21/02/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

La Tempête ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 24 February 2021 between 8 pm and 10.10 pm.
Roanne

Conférence 5 | Idylle du lied ● Théâtre de Roanne

Thursday 25 February 2021 at 7 pm.
Mably

Concert - Minute Papillon - Alain Schneider

Saturday 27 February 2021 between 5 pm and 5.40 pm.
Roanne

Sabor Flamenco ● Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 27 February 2021 between 8 pm and 9.45 pm.
Roanne

EXPO 6 | Autour de "Fugue VR, réalité mixte" ● Théâtre de Roanne

From 01/03 to 31/03/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Roanne

Apérozical 6 | Archipélique ● Théâtre de Roanne

Monday 1st of March 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Pause café 4 | Avec Noémi Boutin ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 3 March 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Quintette pour ombres et violoncelle ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 3 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.15 pm.
Mably

Concert - Les Tit'Nassels

Thursday 4 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

Concert - Manu Galure "Galure, deux pianos"

Friday 5 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Atelier-stage 4 | Danse ● Théâtre de Roanne

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 March 2021
Opening hours on Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 6 pm. On Sunday between 10 am and 1 pm.
Roanne

Les 3 cochons (et le dernier des loups) ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 10 March 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
Roanne

La Bêtise ● Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 12 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.10 pm.
Mably

Concert - Amélie-les-crayons chante avec les Doigts

Friday 12 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Roanne bière festival

Saturday 13 March 2021 between 11 am and 11 pm.
Roanne

Concert - Baa Box - Leïla Martial

Saturday 13 March 2021 at 8 pm.
Mably

Concert - La Maison Tellier "Duographie"

Saturday 13 March 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Une opérette à Ravensbrück ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 16 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.15 pm.
Mably

Concert - Matéo Langlois "Décoder les cases"

Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 7 pm.
Roanne

Fugue VR, réalité mixte ● Théâtre de Roanne

From Friday 19 to Saturday 20 March 2021
Opening hours on Friday at 5 pm and at 5.30 pm and at 6 pm. On Saturday at 11 am and at 11.30 am and at 12 pm and at 2.30 pm and at 3 pm and at 3.30 pm and at 5 pm and at 5.30 pm and at 6 pm.
Roanne

Salon gourmand d'ici et d'ailleurs

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 March 2021.
Mably

VERNISSAGE - Les artistes locaux

Saturday 20 March 2021 at 11 am.
Mably

Les Artistes Locaux

From 20/03 to 28/03/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Fado dans les veines ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 23 March 2021 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
Riorges

Party 80 - REPORTE

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Star 80 - Une autre histoire

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 8 pm.
Roanne

Atelier-stage 5 | Atelier marionnettes parents/enfants ● Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 27 March 2021 between 2 pm and 3.30 pm.
Mably

VIDE-ATELIER - Les Artistes Locaux

Sunday 28 March 2021.