Complete diary
Reset search
Charlieu

Théâtre "Zorghol 707"

Sunday 2 February 2020 at 2.30 pm.
Riorges

Age tendre, la tournée des idoles

Sunday 2 February 2020 at 3 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Cour et vêtements

Monday 20 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Rencontres sur l'Histoire de l'Art - #1 On n'y voit rien

Wednesday 5 February 2020 at 6 pm.
Roanne

Atelier After work Zen Attitude

Thursday 6 February 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Théâtre - Les souliers rouges

Thursday 6 February 2020 at 6.30 pm.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche: Cinéma

Thursday 6 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Spectacle 2019- Sauve qui peut!

From Friday 7 to Sunday 9 February 2020.

From Friday 14 to Saturday 15 February 2020.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche: Cinéma

Friday 7 February 2020 at 6.30 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Dijon

Friday 7 February 2020 at 8 pm.
Roanne

TumulTe // Cie Vilcanota - Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 7 February 2020 at 8 pm.
Charlieu

Théâtre "Zorghol 707"

Friday 7 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

REPRÉSENTATION THÉÂTRALE

Friday 7 February 2020 at 9 pm.

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 3 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 at 9 pm.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 3 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 at 9 pm.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Mably

Exposition corps et arts - Nu

From 08/02 to 23/02/2020, daily.
Cherier

Atelier "Bain de Forêt"

Saturday 8 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Riorges

Exposition Danielle Seroux dite Dany

From 08/02 to 16/02/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Riorges

13 à table - Les Tréteaux Roannais

Saturday 8 February 2020 between 8 pm and 11 pm.
Villers

Représentation théâtrale

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 3 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 3 pm.
Vézelin-sur-Loire

Théâtre "Imper et passe"

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 28 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 29 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Charlieu

Théâtre "Zorghol 707"

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Charlieu

Vide-greniers

Sunday 12 January 2020.

Sunday 9 February 2020.

Sunday 8 March 2020.

Sunday 5 April 2020.

Friday 8 May 2020.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

40e Randonnée des Arpions bourrus

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 8 am.
Le Coteau

Repas dansant

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 12 pm.
Charlieu

Théâtre "Zorghol 707"

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 2.30 pm.
La Pacaudière

Trio vocal, théâtral et farfelu - Délices Nomades

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 4 pm.
Roanne

Visite gourmande

Monday 10 February 2020 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Saint-Martin-la-Sauveté

Turak théâtre - Atelier pâtes de fruits

Monday 10 February 2020 between 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Valsez maintenant ! // Spirito - Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 8 pm.
Saint-Germain-Laval

Théâtre d'objets "Carte postale de Turakie"

Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 7 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 at 7 pm.
Charlieu

Découverte du monde "Bali, autrement..."

Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Salon du camping-car et du fourgon aménagé

From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 February 2020 between 10 am and 7 pm.
Roanne

Soirée spéciale Saint Valentin

Thursday 13 February 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm.
Renaison

Chansons d’Amour au Cabaret Elégance

Friday 14 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.
Le Coteau

CréAction : la grande soirée du film court

Friday 14 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Soirée Jeux

Friday 14 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
La Pacaudière

Atelier Mime contemporain

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 February 2020.
Saint-Germain-Laval

Parler d'amour

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 5 pm.
Roanne

J'ai des doutes // Devos / Morel - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8 pm.
Mably

Hommage à Led Zeppelin - Concert

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Ambierle

The Incredible Segfault Orchestra en concert !

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Le Coteau

Théâtre - Zorghol 707

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Mars

Marche de la planète

Sunday 16 February 2020.
Perreux

Vente de boudin aux pommes

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 9 am.
Saint-Martin-la-Sauveté

4ème course nature

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 10 am.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

AG de l'Association "Mathis pour la vie"

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 11 am.