Complete diary
Reset search
Mably

Exposition - PoëMe - Le pied en dedans Cie.

Friday 2 April 2021 between 6.30 pm and 7 pm.
Roanne

EXPO 7 | Autour du spectacle "La Fenêtre" ● Théâtre de Roanne

From 05/04 to 30/04/2021
Opening hours on Monday between 12 pm and 6 pm. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 1.30 pm and 6 pm. On Friday between 1.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.
Roanne

Journées Européennes des Métiers d'Art

From Tuesday 6 to Sunday 11 April 2021.
Roanne

Pause café 5 | Avec Thomas Lebrun ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 7 April 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Mes hommages ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 7 April 2021 between 8 pm and 9.25 pm.
Roanne

Sophia Aram - À nos amours ● Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 9 April 2021 between 8 pm and 9.20 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival - Atelier Modelage avec la Poterie de la Cure

Saturday 10 April 2021.

Sunday 11 April 2021.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival - Atelier Textile avec Les Fils d’Emilie

Saturday 10 April 2021.

Sunday 11 April 2021.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Chouet' Festival - Atelier Gravure avec l'Atelier Bis Cotte

Saturday 10 April 2021.

Sunday 11 April 2021.
Mably

Julie de Waroquier - "Entre rêve et réalité"

From 10/04 to 28/04/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Riorges

Kids Aventure

From 14/04 to 23/04/2021, daily.
Montagny

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle Minus Circus

Friday 16 April 2021.

Sunday 18 April 2021.
Roanne

Visite guidée en bus - Les transports à Roanne

Friday 16 April 2021 at 9.30 am.
Pouilly-les-Nonains

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 18 April 2021.
Mably

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle Semeurs de rêves

Sunday 18 April 2021 at 2.30 pm.
Commelle-Vernay

35ème marche des Traine Galoches

Sunday 25 April 2021.
Roanne

La Fenêtre ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 28 April 2021
Opening hours on Wednesday between 11 am and 11.45 am and between 6.30 pm and 7.15 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 19 February 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.

Friday 30 April 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.

Friday 9 July 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.

Friday 1st of October 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.

Friday 10 December 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Mably

Théâtre - Stanis le Polak

Sunday 2 May 2021 at 2.30 pm.
Roanne

Apérozical 7 | La Femme esquissée ● Théâtre de Roanne

Monday 3 May 2021 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

La Sonate à Kreutzer ● Théâtre de Roanne

Wednesday 5 May 2021 between 8 pm and 9.10 pm.
Mably

Jean-Pierre, Lui, Moi - Cie Pocket théâtre

Friday 7 May 2021 between 7 pm and 7.55 pm.
Noailly

Rando des copains

Saturday 8 May 2021.
Riorges

Marche des Riopontins

Sunday 9 May 2021.
Riorges

Zazie, Essenciel Tour

Tuesday 11 May 2021 at 8.30 pm.
La Pacaudière

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle Soon - Théâtre d'argile manipulée

Saturday 15 May 2021.

Sunday 16 May 2021.
Saint-Haon-le-Vieux

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle La Pêche au Bonheur - Conte musical

Saturday 15 May 2021.

Sunday 16 May 2021.
Roanne

Nuit européenne des Musées

Saturday 15 May 2021.
Saint-Martin-d'Estréaux

Chouet' Festival - Spectacle Gaïa - Théâtre musical et vidéo

Saturday 15 May 2021.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Randonnée du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 16 May 2021.
Riorges

Kids United Nouvelle Génération - Best of Tour

Sunday 16 May 2021 at 3 pm.
Roanne

Visite guidée à pied - Au fil de ses sculptures

Friday 21 May 2021 at 9.30 am.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

37ème randonnée des genêts

Sunday 23 May 2021.
Saint-Alban-les-Eaux

Randonnée oganisée

Sunday 23 May 2021.
Riorges

Muriel Robin

Wednesday 26 May 2021 at 8 pm.
Mably

Vous êtes ici - Patrice de Bénédetti

Friday 28 May 2021 between 7 pm and 7.40 pm.
Riorges

Kendji Girac

Friday 28 May 2021 at 8 pm.
Renaison

Reporté - Rirozéclats - One Woman Show - Égoïste

Friday 28 May 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Un brunch et trois soli ● Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 29 May 2021 between 10.30 am and 1.30 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Vieux

Le parcours du Critérium du Dauphiné 2021

From 30/05 to 06/06/2021, daily.
Commelle-Vernay

Train de la Loire

From 02/06 to 30/06/2021, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2021, daily.

From 01/09 to 30/09/2021, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Riorges

Goldmen, tribute 100% Goldman

Friday 4 June 2021 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Visite guidée à vélo - Découverte des jardins

Saturday 5 June 2021 at 9.30 am.
Mably

Vardan Tadevosyan - "Chaque femme est un secret, dans une robe déguisée"

From 12/06 to 27/06/2021, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.