Complete diary
Reset search
From 01/04/2019 to 31/12/2020, daily.
From 20/09/2019 to 31/05/2020, daily.
From 01/10/2019 to 30/06/2020, daily.
All year round, daily.
All year round, daily.
All year round, daily.

On demand.
Ambierle

Rallye...

All year round, daily.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition :...

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Villerest

Boutique...

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ jusqu'à...

From 14/02 to 31/05/2020, daily between 9 am and 6 pm.
From 30/09/2019 to 20/02/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

From 02/03 to 29/06/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.
From 28/03 to 01/11/2020, daily.
From 15/04 to 26/08/2019, every Monday.

From 14/04 to 24/08/2020, every Monday.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ -...

From 01/05 to 28/06/2020, daily.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ jusqu'à...

From 03/05 to 23/08/2020, every Sunday between 8.30 am and 12 pm.
From 15/05 to 14/08, daily.
From 16/05 to 31/05/2020, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
From 23/05 to 12/10/2020, daily.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition -...

From 26/05 to 30/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Stage "Confiance...

From Friday 29 May to Monday 1st of June 2020
Opening hours on Monday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 9 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Friday 29 May 2020 at 9.30 am. Date to be confirmed.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ - 17ème...

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 May 2020.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Les artisans...

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 May 2020.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ -...

From 30/05 to 30/06/2020, daily.
From 30/05 to 30/06/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
From Saturday 30 May to Monday 1st of June 2020 between 2 pm and 6.30 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ jusqu'à...

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ -...

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Sunday 31 May 2020.
Monday 1st of June 2020.
From Friday 15 to Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 1st to Tuesday 2 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Thursday 4 to Friday 5 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 12 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 15 to Tuesday 16 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
Tuesday 2 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.
From Monday 30 March to Friday 3 April 2020.

From Wednesday 3 to Friday 5 June 2020.
Friday 5 June 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 10 am and 4 pm.
From 06/06 to 21/06/2020, daily.
Saturday 8 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.
From 06/06 to 14/06/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
From 06/06 to 14/06/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm.
La Pacaudière

Reporté - Fête...

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ -...

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 6 June 2020 at 8.45 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 3 pm.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Ballade-connect

Sunday 24 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
La Pacaudière

Reporté -...

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 4 pm.
Monday 20 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
La Pacaudière

Reporté -...

Monday 8 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ -...

Tuesday 9 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.