Complete diary
Reset search
Roanne

Animation naturaliste Gérard m'en vu ça ?

From 01/04/2019 to 31/12/2020, daily.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - ANNULE

From 20/09/2019 to 31/05/2020, daily.
Perreux

Les ateliers de Perreux

From 01/10/2019 to 30/06/2020, daily.
Champoly

Visite guidée à la demande du château des Cornes d'Urfé

All year round, daily.

On demand.
Ambierle

Rallye théâtralisé en côte Roannaise

All year round, daily.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS mercredis - Vêtements

From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Portes ouvertes pour les z' amoureux de l'art

From 14/02 to 31/05/2020, daily between 9 am and 6 pm.
Mably

Atelier prévention des chutes

From 30/09/2019 to 20/02/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

From 02/03 to 29/06/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.
Mably

Viens fêter ton anniversaire à la gravière

From 28/03 to 01/11/2020, daily.
Ambierle

ANNULE jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Les Marchés Paysans de la Distillerie

From 15/04 to 26/08/2019, every Monday.

From 14/04 to 24/08/2020, every Monday.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Marché d'été

From 03/05 to 23/08/2020, every Sunday between 8.30 am and 12 pm.
Ouches

Marché de la Ferme des Millets

From 15/05 to 14/08, daily.
Roanne

Annulée - Exposition de photos du Photo Club de Roanne

From 16/05 to 31/05/2020, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Roanne

Exposition Adriaan Lokman - Timeshells

From 23/05 to 12/10/2020, daily.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition - Artothèque - le Bief à La Cure, Pôle Touristique et Culturel

From 26/05 to 30/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Stage "Confiance et sérénité"

From Friday 29 May to Monday 1st of June 2020
Opening hours on Monday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday between 9 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Annulée - Visite guidée du centre ancien traduite en langue des signes

Friday 29 May 2020 at 9.30 am. Date to be confirmed.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ - 17ème édition de La Loire en couleur

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 May 2020.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Les artisans d’art ouvrent leurs portes pour le weekend de Pentecôte

From Saturday 30 to Sunday 31 May 2020.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ - Printemps Musical en Pays Roannais

From 30/05 to 30/06/2020, daily.
Le Crozet

Portes ouvertes de l’atelier de Sylvie Mommert.

From Saturday 30 May to Monday 1st of June 2020 between 2 pm and 6.30 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Concert au bord de l'eau

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7 pm.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

ANNULÉ - Printemps Musical en Pays Roannais - Les Galants Caprices

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Cherier

Marche de Pentes et Côtes

Monday 1st of June 2020.
Le Crozet

Cours de dessin- pastel

From Friday 15 to Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 1st to Tuesday 2 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Thursday 4 to Friday 5 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 12 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

From Monday 15 to Tuesday 16 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
Roanne

Annulé - Vente d'usine Christian Cane/Création Mervil

From Monday 30 March to Friday 3 April 2020.

From Wednesday 3 to Friday 5 June 2020.
Riorges

Vente d'usine - Carole Grey - ANNULE

Friday 5 June 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 10 am and 4 pm.
Cherier

Atelier : Bain de Forêt (maintenu)

Saturday 8 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Renaison

Séance de Dédicace avec Pascale Forest - Maison de la presse Ballansat

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.
Riorges

Exposition du club photo-vidéo Binômes de Riorges - ANNULE

From 06/06 to 14/06/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm. Date to be confirmed.
Riorges

Atelier dessin du centre social - ANNULE

From 06/06 to 14/06/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
La Pacaudière

Reporté - Fête nationale du jeu

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Renaison

ANNULÉ jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Nouveau spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Riorges

Gala de danse orientale - ANNULE

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 8.45 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 3 pm.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Ballade-connect

Sunday 24 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
La Pacaudière

Reporté - Spectacle - Le bouton temporel

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 4 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Cour et vêtements

Monday 20 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
La Pacaudière

Reporté - Projection film - l’écume des jours

Monday 8 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.