Complete diary
Reset search
Ambierle

Rallye théâtralisé en côte Roannaise

All year round, daily.
Champoly

Visite guidée à la demande du château des Cornes d'Urfé

All year round, daily.

On demand.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS mercredis - Vêtements

From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Mably

Viens fêter ton anniversaire à la gravière

From 28/03 to 01/11/2020, daily.
Ambierle

Les Marchés Paysans de la Distillerie

From 14/04 to 24/08/2020, every Monday.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

ANNULÉ jusqu'à nouvel ordre - Marché d'été

From 03/05 to 23/08/2020, every Sunday between 8.30 am and 12 pm.
Ouches

Marché de la Ferme des Millets

From 15/05 to 14/08, daily.
Roanne

Exposition Adriaan Lokman - Timeshells

From 23/05 to 12/10/2020, daily.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition - Artothèque - le Bief à La Cure, Pôle Touristique et Culturel

From 26/05 to 30/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Bonnet-des-Quarts

Visite de la Ferme de l'Escargot de St Bonnet

From 15/06 to 06/09/2020, daily.
Riorges

A ciel ouvert - Work in progress

From 15/06 to 17/07/2020, daily.
Pommiers

Balade accompagnée du prieuré de Pommiers

From 27/06 to 31/08/2020, daily between 10 am and 7 pm.
Le Crozet

Exposition temporaire - À table!

From 01/07 to 28/09/2020.
Closed Monday and Tuesday.
Charlieu

Balade accompagnée à l'Abbaye de Charlieu

From Saturday 27 to Tuesday 30 June 2020.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Balade accompagnée au Couvent des Cordeliers

From Saturday 27 to Tuesday 30 June 2020.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2020, daily.
La Pacaudière

Exposition peintures au Petit Louvre

From 01/07 to 31/08/2020, every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Ambierle

Une nouvelle expo a germé au Musée Alice Taverne!

From 01/07 to 30/11/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Les Flâneries Estivales

From 03/07 to 26/08/2020, daily.
Noailly

Boutique éphémère "Le coeur et les mains"

From 03/07 to 31/08/2020, daily.
Ambierle

Marchés d'été

From 03/07 to 28/08/2020, every Friday between 5 pm and 10 pm.
Roanne

Roanne Plage

From 04/07 to 23/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Alban-les-Eaux

Week-end à l'Estaca - Campement Médiéval

From 04/07 to 30/08/2020, every Saturday and Sunday between 10 am and 6 pm.
Mably

Loire sauvage en pays roannais

Monday 6 July 2020.
Roanne

Fête foraine

From 06/07 to 22/07/2020, daily.
Roanne

Atelier parents / enfants au musée Déchelette : Les crayonnés, étonnant stylo bille !

Monday 6 July 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Cour et vêtements

Monday 20 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Atelier enfants au musée Déchelette - Les Crayonnés, étonnant stylo bille.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.
Villerest

Loisirs en pleine nature - Tir à l'arc

Tuesday 7 July.

Tuesday 21 July.

Tuesday 28 July.

Tuesday 4 August.

Tuesday 11 August.

Friday 14 August.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Ateliers parents enfants - Découverte de l'impression avec l'Atelier Bis Cotte

Tuesday 7 July 2020.

Tuesday 14 July 2020.

Tuesday 21 July 2020.

Tuesday 28 July 2020.

Tuesday 4 August 2020.

Tuesday 11 August 2020.

Tuesday 18 August 2020.
Villerest

Loisirs en pleine nature

From 07/07 to 14/08, daily.
Roanne

Rocket League - Médiathèque Roannais Agglomération-Roanne

Tuesday 7 July 2020 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Wednesday 22 July 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Wednesday 5 August 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 at 2.15 pm.
Roanne

Portal 2 - Jeux Vidéo - Médiathèque Roannais Agglomération-Roanne

Tuesday 7 July 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 2.15 pm.

Wednesday 15 July 2020 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 at 10.30 am.
Saint-Bonnet-des-Quarts

Vis ma vie de bûcheron

Tuesday 7 July 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Lecture et Contes - Point Lecture du Mayollet

Tuesday 7 July 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Villerest

Loisirs en pleine nature - Golf

Tuesday 7 July between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 21 July between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 28 July between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 4 August between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 11 August between 3.30 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 14 August between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.
Villerest

Loisirs en pleine nature - Marche nordique

Tuesday 7 July between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 21 July between 6 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday 28 July between 6 pm and 7 pm.
Villerest

Loisirs en pleine nature - Marche active santé

Wednesday 8 July between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 15 July between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 22 July between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.

Wednesday 29 July 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Roanne

Atelier parents/enfants au musée Déchelette : Une toile, une histoire

Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 between 10 am and 11.45 am.
Perreux

Les Flâneries Estivales - Perreux

Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 10 am.

Wednesday 15 July 2020 at 10 am.

Wednesday 22 July 2020 at 10 am.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 10 am.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 at 10 am.
Roanne

Atelier enfants au musée Déchelette - Les Crayonnés, étonnant stylo bille.

Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.
Pommiers

"Peins à l'oeuf !" - Atelier enfant

Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 3.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 29 July 2020 between 3.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 19 August 2020 between 3.30 pm and 4.45 pm.
Roanne

Des jeux, en veux-tu, en voilà !

Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 3.30 pm.