Complete diary
Reset search
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais

From 20/09/2019 to 31/05/2020, daily.
Mably

Atelier prévention des chutes

From 30/09/2019 to 20/02/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

From 02/03 to 29/06/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.
Perreux

Les ateliers de Perreux

From 01/10/2019 to 30/06/2020, daily.
Roanne

Exposition Marie-Noëlle Décoret : Cent visages

From 08/11/2019 to 11/02/2020, daily.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.
Ambierle

Rallye théâtralisé en côte Roannaise

All year round, daily.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Roanne

Randonnez avec l'Office de Tourisme!

From 06/01 to 07/02/2020, daily.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS mercredis - Vêtements

From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche: Exposition de Mail Art

From 10/01 to 19/02/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche: Art et littérature

From 10/01 to 21/02/2020, daily.
Mably

Exposition Simone Aubry-Vernay André Vernay

From 11/01 to 26/01/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Festival Jazz Manouche

From 16/01 to 21/02/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Théâtre avec la troupe Scène-HIC "Zorghol 707"

From 24/01 to 09/02/2020, every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
La Pacaudière

Représentation Théâtrale - Le Marché

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.
Nandax

Représentation théâtrale

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 January 2020.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.

From Friday 31 January to Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Riorges

Exposition Evelyne Roussel

From 25/01 to 02/02/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Voyage Voyage "Love et Bio"

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020.

Sunday 26 January 2020.
Régny

Théâtre Musical: Si loin, si proche....

Sunday 26 January 2020.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

AG de l’association « Les Cyclos de St Just »

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 10 am.
Vézelin-sur-Loire

Journée du boudin

Sunday 26 January 2020 between 10 am and 3 pm.
Renaison

Nouveau spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 9 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Charlieu

Théatre "Zorghol 707"

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.
Perreux

Théâtre - Les Pariodingues

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Concert de l'orchestre d'harmonie

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 3 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Chalon

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 5 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Tous rayons

Monday 13 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Notre-Dame-de-Boisset

Malice Bouclette - Théâtre Musical - Compagnie les Paps - Chouet' Festival

Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 10.30 am.

Friday 28 February 2020 at 3 pm.
Mably

Spectacle - Erospolis

Wednesday 29 January 2020.
Le Coteau

L'heure du conte

Wednesday 29 January 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 29 April 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 May 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 30 September 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020 at 3.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Roanne

Visite Happy Hour

Thursday 30 January 2020 between 6.45 pm and 7 pm.
Riorges

Roland Magdane, déjanté !

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Villerest

Au café Noirot

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Charlieu

Théatre "Zorghol 707"

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Le Coteau

Le salon du mariage

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 February 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 2 pm.
Roanne

Sona Jobarteh - Théâtre de Roanne

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8 pm.
Saint-Martin-d'Estréaux

Spectacle Comique

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Charlieu

Théâtre "Zorghol 707"

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Romain-la-Motte

Vide Grenier

Sunday 3 November 2019.

Sunday 1st of December 2019.

Sunday 2 February 2020.

Sunday 1st of March 2020.

Sunday 3 May 2020.
Riorges

Comédie chantée - Les naufragés de Noël

Sunday 2 February 2020 at 2 pm.