Complete diary
Reset search
Mably

Ateliers Equilibre

From 01/10/2018 to 04/02/2019, every Monday between 3.30 PM and 4.30 PM.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS

From 01/01 to 31/12/2019, every Saturday.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Exposition KAYAKA'LO

From 05/01 to 27/01/2019, every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Exposition à la bibliothèque

From 07/01 to 27/01/2019, daily.
Roanne

Exposition Randonnée

From 07/01 to 04/02/2019 between 9.30 AM and 5 PM.
Closed on Sunday.
Mably

Jean-Yves Gardette

From 12/01 to 27/01/2019, daily between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Régny

Exposition: Portrait d'une jardinière de papier

From 14/01 to 17/02/2019, every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday.
Mably

Ateliers Memoire

From 18/01 to 15/02/2019, every Friday between 10 AM and 11.30 AM.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Mercredi Loisirs

Wednesday 9 January 2019 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 16 January 2019 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 23 January 2019 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 30 January 2019 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 6 February 2019 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 between 8 AM and 5 PM.
Roanne

Emilie Vast - Heure du conte

Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 3.30 PM.
Roanne

Les inouïs - "Un trio comme fil rouge au cinéma"

Wednesday 9 January 2019 between 6.30 PM and 8 PM.

Wednesday 16 January 2019 between 6.30 PM and 8 PM.

Wednesday 23 January 2019 between 6.30 PM and 8 PM.
Charlieu

« Découverte du monde » : L’Ethiopie

Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 8 PM.
Champoly

Atelier Bien-Etre Manopera et Qi-gong

Thursday 18 October 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 15 November 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 22 November 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 13 December 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 20 December 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 17 January 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 24 January 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 14 February 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 14 March 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 21 March 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 11 April 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 9 May 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 16 May 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 13 June 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 20 June 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.
Riorges

Dany Brillant, Rock and Swing Tour

Thursday 24 January 2019 at 8 PM.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

André Minvielle en Turakie

Friday 25 January 2019.
Charlieu

Théâtre avec la troupe Scène-HIC

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 January 2019.

From Friday 1st to Sunday 3 February 2019.

From Friday 8 to Sunday 10 February 2019.
Charlieu

Séance de Yoga du rire

Friday 25 January 2019 at 8 PM.
Villerest

La "tasse de thé" du Café Noirot

Friday 25 January 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Nandax

Représentation théâtrale

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 January 2019.

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 January 2019.

From Friday 1st to Saturday 2 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Charlieu

Les ateliers du jardin thérapeutique Moncorgé

Saturday 26 January 2019.

Saturday 9 February 2019.

Saturday 23 March 2019.

Saturday 6 April 2019.

Saturday 4 May 2019.

Saturday 18 May 2019.

Saturday 1st of June 2019.

Saturday 15 June 2019.

Saturday 29 June 2019.
Roanne

En t’attendant

Saturday 26 January 2019 between 11 AM and 11.30 AM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Exposition de marionnettes

Saturday 26 January 2019 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Roanne

Nuit des Conservatoires - « Le bal »

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 4 PM.
La Pacaudière

Apéro-lecture

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 6 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Le retour de Babeuf – Lecture/Débat

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 6 PM.
Roanne

Journée au profit de la SPA

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 7.30 PM.
Riorges

Les Années 80 en tournée

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 8 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Spectacle de Marionnettes "Guillemette"

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Mably

Soirée dans l'univers de Francis Cabrel

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Vougy

Marche du sou des écoles publiques

Sunday 27 January 2019 at 8 AM.
Riorges

Loto de l'Adapei

Sunday 27 January 2019 at 2.30 PM.
Chandon

Concert harmonie de Charlieu

Sunday 27 January 2019 between 3 PM and 4.30 PM.
Riorges

Macha et Michka

Sunday 27 January 2019 at 5 PM.
Roanne

Antigone Faille zero day

Tuesday 29 January 2019 between 8 PM and 9 PM.
Mably

Popa

Wednesday 30 January 2019.
La Pacaudière

Les Inouïes - Rencontre musicale

Wednesday 30 January 2019.

Wednesday 6 February 2019.

Wednesday 13 February 2019.
Roanne

Les Méridiennes - Le souffle Romantique - Sieste littéraire

Thursday 31 January 2019 at 12.30 PM.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Spectacle : VOYAGE VOYAGE !

Friday 1st of February 2019.

Saturday 2 February 2019.

Sunday 3 February 2019.
Roanne

Défaite des maitres et possesseurs

Friday 1st of February 2019 between 8 PM and 9.30 PM.
Le Coteau

Soirée Créaction

Friday 1st of February 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Villemontais

Week-end jeux en famille

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 February 2019.
Mars

Théâtre « Chez mimi marthe »

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 February 2019.

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 February 2019.
Charlieu

Braderie d'hiver

Saturday 2 February 2019.