Roannais Agglomération

Diary

Reset search
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais

From 20/09/2019 to 31/05/2020, daily.
Mably

Atelier prévention des chutes

From 30/09/2019 to 20/02/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

From 02/03 to 29/06/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.
Perreux

Les ateliers de Perreux

From 01/10/2019 to 30/06/2020, daily.
Roanne

Marché produits fermiers

From 01/10 to 31/12, daily.
Roanne

Exposition Marie-Noëlle Décoret : Cent visages

From 08/11/2019 to 11/02/2020, daily.
La Pacaudière

Marché Hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Saturday.
Renaison

Marché hebdomadaire

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every saturdays.
Ouches

Marché hebdomadaire

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every sundays.
Pouilly-les-Nonains

Marché hebdomadaire

All year round, every Wednesday.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.
Le Coteau

Marché

Ambierle

Rallye théâtralisé en côte Roannaise

All year round, daily.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Marché Hebdomadaire

All year round, every Saturday.
Ambierle

Marché (tous les 15 jours)

All year round, every Thursday.
Saint-Germain-Lespinasse

Marché hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday.
Saint-Martin-d'Estréaux

Marché Régulier

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every thursdays.
Riorges

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily between 8 AM and 1 PM.
Perreux

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday between 4.30 PM and 7.30 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Roanne

Randonnez avec l'Office de Tourisme!

From 06/01 to 07/02/2020, daily.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS mercredis - Vêtements

From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Mably

Exposition Simone Aubry-Vernay André Vernay

From 11/01 to 26/01/2020, daily.
Le Coteau

Théâtre - Le jeu

From Friday 17 to Saturday 18 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 19 January 2020 at 3 pm.
Villerest

Nuit de la lecture

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 6.30 pm.
Perreux

Cabarêve

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 7 pm.
Renaison

Nouveau spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 19 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 9 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Riorges

La rencontre

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Soirée autour de Boris Vian

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

12 ème DUO des 2 Saint-Haon

Sunday 19 January 2020.
Noailly

Randonnée de la Noaillerote.

Sunday 19 January 2020.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Cour et vêtements

Monday 20 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Mably

Temps

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 9.15 am and 9.40 am.
Roanne

Vente d'usine Révillon Chocolatier - Papillotes et Chocolat

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020.
Riorges

Soirées jeux de société en famille

Friday 24 January 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.

Friday 10 April 2020 between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.
Mably

Flashback le musical

From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Renaison

Fête de la St Vincent

Saturday 25 January 2020.
La Pacaudière

Représentation Théâtrale - Le Marché

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020.
Riorges

Exposition Evelyne Roussel

From 25/01 to 02/02/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Nuit des Conservatoires

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8 pm.
Le Coteau

Théâtre - Les Pariodingues

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 31 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Roanne

Chorale Roanne Basket contre Chalon

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 5 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Tous rayons

Monday 13 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Concert des Enfants de la Côte

Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 3 pm.
Mably

Spectacle - Erospolis

Wednesday 29 January 2020.