Roannais Agglomération

Diary

Reset search
Roanne

Marché produits fermiers

From 01/10 to 31/12, daily.
Saint-Germain-Lespinasse

Marché hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday.
Ouches

Marché hebdomadaire

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every sundays.
La Pacaudière

Marché Hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Saturday.
Pouilly-les-Nonains

Marché hebdomadaire

All year round, every Wednesday.
Renaison

Marché hebdomadaire

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every saturdays.
Le Coteau

Marché

Saint-André-d'Apchon

Marché Hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Saturday.
Ambierle

Marché (tous les 15 jours)

All year round, every Thursday.
Saint-Martin-d'Estréaux

Marché Régulier

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every thursdays.
Riorges

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily between 8 AM and 1 PM.
Perreux

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday between 4.30 PM and 7.30 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Roanne

Animation naturaliste Gérard m'en vu ça ?

From 01/04 to 31/12/2019, daily.
Ambierle

Exposition temporaire - Je suis au jardin!

From 01/05 to 30/11/2019, daily.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS

From 01/01 to 22/06/2019, every Saturday.

Sunday 23 June 2019 between 9 AM and noon.

From 24/06 to 31/12/2019, every Saturday.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais

From 20/09/2019 to 31/05/2020, daily.
Mably

Atelier prévention des chutes

From 30/09/2019 to 20/02/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

From 02/03 to 29/06/2020, every Monday between 3.45 pm and 4.45 pm.
Perreux

Les ateliers de Perreux

From 01/10/2019 to 30/06/2020, daily.
Ambierle

Exposition - Vaincre la faim

From 04/11 to 17/11/2019, daily.
Roanne

Exposition Marie-Noëlle Décoret : Cent visages

From 08/11/2019 to 11/02/2020, daily.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Exposition sur le centenaire de la Grande Guerre

From 09/11 to 01/12/2019, daily.
Mably

Exposition Georges Prévôt

From 09/11 to 24/11/2019, daily.
Roanne

Exposition annuelle des Amis des Arts

From 09/11 to 17/11/2019, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Exposition - Vente Abracadabois

From 13/11 to 31/12/2019, daily.
Roanne

Boutique éphémère de Noël

From 14/11/2019 to 05/01/2020, daily.
Riorges

Exposition vente d'artisanat indien, africain et sud-américain.

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 November 2019.
Riorges

Salon de la Gastronomie

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 November 2019.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

Exposition - Focus avec François ALLIER

From 16/11 to 30/11/2019, daily.
Le Coteau

Spectacle - Robin des bois ... la suite

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 November 2019.

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 November 2019.
Roanne

Bourse aux skis du Ski Club de la Madeleine

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 November 2019.
Mably

La foire aux jouets

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 November 2019.
Roanne

Exposition de photographies "Street moments"

From 16/11 to 07/12/2019, daily between 9 am and 12 pm.
Riorges

Exposition Totout'Art Esquisse et Perspective

From 16/11 to 24/11/2019, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

41 ème marche des châtaignes

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Saint-Léger-sur-Roanne

Bourse aux jouets

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Mably

Foire aux livres annuelle - amnesty international

Saturday 16 November 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Sunday 17 November 2019 between 11 am and 5 pm.
Renaison

Nouveau spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Saturday 5 October 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 6 October 2019 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 10 October 2019 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 12 October 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 13 October 2019 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 17 October 2019 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 19 October 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 20 October 2019 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 3 November 2019 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 14 November 2019 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 November 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 November 2019 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 23 November 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 5 December 2019 at 11.30 am.

Friday 6 December 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 8 December 2019 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 15 December 2019 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 December 2019 at 11.30 am.

Friday 20 December 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 19 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 8 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 14 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 21 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 2 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 11 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 23 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 25 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 9 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 14 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 16 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 18 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Saturday 20 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 11.30 am.

Friday 26 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 11.30 am.
Coutouvre

Coutouvre se souvient, raconte

Sunday 17 November 2019 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Roanne

Projection unique du film Une femme d'exception

Monday 18 November 2019 at 8 pm.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais - Puppetmastaz

Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 8.30 pm.