Roannais Agglomération

Diary

Reset search
Roanne

Marché produits fermiers

From 01/10 to 31/12, daily.
Ouches

Marché hebdomadaire

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every sundays.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Marché Hebdomadaire

All year round, every Saturday.
Ambierle

Marché (tous les 15 jours)

All year round, every Thursday.
Pouilly-les-Nonains

Marché hebdomadaire

All year round, every Wednesday.
Le Coteau

Marché

Ambierle

Rallye théâtralisé en côte Roannaise

All year round, daily.
La Pacaudière

Marché Hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Saturday.
Saint-Germain-Lespinasse

Marché hebdomadaire

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday.
Saint-Martin-d'Estréaux

Marché Régulier

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every thursdays.
Villerest

Les amis de la Chapelle

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Renaison

Marché hebdomadaire

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 of December, every saturdays.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

La Boutique des Métiers d'Art de La Cure en ligne!

All year round, daily.
Riorges

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, daily between 8 AM and 1 PM.
Villerest

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12/2020, every Saturday between 8.30 am and 2 pm.
Commelle-Vernay

Marché

All year round, every Saturday between 9 am and 12 pm.
Perreux

Marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday between 4.30 PM and 7.30 PM.
Villerest

Boutique solidaire Le Tri d'Emma

From 02/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS mercredis - Vêtements

From 08/01 to 30/12/2020, every Wednesday between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Riorges

Les Mardis du Grand Marais

From 15/09/2020 to 25/05/2021, daily.
Roanne

Exposition - vente - 100% Roannais avec AT HOME

From 28/11 to 31/12/2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Closed Monday and Sunday.
Mably

ANNULÉ - Roger Charasse

From 28/11 to 13/12/2020, daily between 2 pm and 6 pm.
Roanne

Pause café 2 | Avec Vincent Dussart ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 1st of December 2020 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Roanne

Show magique Hôtel de Ville

From 01/12 to 24/12/2020, daily between 5.30 pm and 9 pm.
Roanne

Ma forêt fantôme ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 1st of December 2020 between 8 pm and 9.30 pm.
Riorges

Le Noël de Rose Pomme

From Wednesday 2 to Friday 4 December 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.
Renaison

Annulé - Spectacle au Cabaret Elégance avec la revue Cabaret ONIRIC

Thursday 5 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 8 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 15 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 19 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 22 November 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 3 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 6 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 10 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 13 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Thursday 17 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Sunday 20 December 2020 at 11.30 am.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Le Coteau

Téléthon - Menu à emporter

Thursday 3 December 2020 between 4 pm and 7 pm.
Roanne

Soleil couchant | Dans l'atelier ● Théâtre de Roanne

Friday 4 December 2020 between 8 pm and 9.20 pm.
Roanne

ANNULEE - Marche Thiers Roanne

Saturday 5 December 2020 at 12 am.
Perreux

ANNULÉ - Téléthon

Saturday 5 December 2020.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Coutouvre

Téléthon

Saturday 5 December 2020 between 9 am and 7 pm.
Roanne

Apérozical 3 | Joaninha ● Théâtre de Roanne

Monday 7 December 2020 between 12.30 pm and 1.30 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Cour et vêtements

Monday 20 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 4 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 18 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 8 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 22 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 6 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 20 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 3 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 5 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 19 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 9 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 23 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 7 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 21 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Riorges

ANNULÉ - Salon de Noël

From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 December 2020.
Mably

ANNULÉ - La suite - La troupe du Colombier

From Friday 11 to Saturday 12 December 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Sunday 13 December 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Mably

Marché

From 12/12 to 31/12, every Friday.
Roanne

Exposition Jean Puy, Ambroise Vollard, un fauve et son marchand

From 12/12/2020 to 12/04/2021, daily.
Riorges

ANNULÉ - Marche des papillotes

Sunday 13 December 2020 at 8 am.
La Pacaudière

Spectacle - Le bouton temporel

Sunday 13 December 2020 between 4.30 pm and 5.30 pm.
Mably

Ventes EMMAUS lundis - Tous rayons

Monday 13 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 11 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 25 May 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 15 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 29 June 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 13 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 27 July 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 10 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 12 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 26 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 2 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 16 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 30 November 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 14 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Monday 28 December 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Roanne

Encore la vie ● Théâtre de Roanne

Tuesday 15 December 2020 between 8 pm and 9 pm.
Roanne

Ambiance de fêtes ! COMPLET

Friday 18 December 2020 at 5 pm.
Renaison

Spectacle pour enfants - Sauvons la Planète

Saturday 19 December 2020.