pays-entre-loire-et-rhone

Diary

Reset search
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marché

Neulise

Marché

Pradines

Marché

Cordelle

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Marché

Machézal

Marché

Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Vendranges

Marché

Neulise

Chasse au Trésor

Saturday 16 February 2019 between 10 AM and 11 AM.

Saturday 23 February 2019 between 10 AM and 11 AM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Opération: J'aime la Loire Propre à Saint Priest la Roche

Saturday 2 March 2019.
Cordelle

Marche de la 1ère Violette

Sunday 3 March 2019.
Neulise

Marche du Plateau

Sunday 17 March 2019.
Machézal

Stage de meubles en cartons

Saturday 6 April 2019 between 10 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 13 April 2019 between 10 am and 5 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Pâques au Château de la Roche

From Saturday 20 to Monday 22 April 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Biennale de la Roche

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 3 PM and 11 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 23/10 to 31/10, daily.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Journée du Troc et du Réemploi

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Saint-Cyr-de-Favières

Marché