pays-entre-loire-et-rhone

Diary

Reset search
Cordelle

Marché

Pradines

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Marché

Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marché

Neulise

Marché

Machézal

Marché

Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Vendranges

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Pièce de Théâtre: Des-accords

Sunday 24 March 2019.
Lay

Concert ARTHEDONE

Saturday 30 March 2019.
Saint-Victor-sur-Rhins

Yoga du Rire

Saturday 30 March 2019 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

15 ème Marche des Morillons

Sunday 31 March 2019.
Neulise

3ème Rando VTT

Sunday 31 March 2019.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Salon Gastronomique "Les Couleurs du Goût"

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 April 2019.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Pièce de Théâtre: Effroyables Jardins

Saturday 6 April 2019.

Sunday 7 April 2019.
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

7ème Edition de la Bourse aux Vêtements

Saturday 6 April 2019 between 9 am and 5 pm.
Machézal

Stage de meubles en cartons

Saturday 6 April 2019 between 10 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 13 April 2019 between 10 am and 5 pm.
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Course VTT

Saturday 13 April 2019.
Pradines

28 ème Marche de la Solidarité

Sunday 14 April 2019.
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marche Bio Nature

Sunday 14 April 2019.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Pâques au Château de la Roche

From Saturday 20 to Monday 22 April 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Pradines

Salon des Artistes Pradinois

Saturday 27 April 2019 between 10 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 28 April 2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Saint-Victor-sur-Rhins

Concert de JC Borelly

Saturday 4 May 2019.
Pradines

Vide Grenier

Sunday 5 May 2019.
Vendranges

34 ème Randonnée des Vadrouilleurs

Sunday 19 May 2019.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Biennale de la Roche

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 July 2019.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 23/10 to 31/10, daily.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Monday 11 November 2019.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Journée du Troc et du Réemploi

Sunday 17 November 2019.
Saint-Cyr-de-Favières

Marché