Pays d

Diary

Reset search
Champoly

Visite guidée à la demande du château des Cornes d'Urfé

All year round, daily.

On demand.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché hebdomadaire

Cherier

Atelier : Bain de Forêt (maintenu)

Saturday 8 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Ballade-connect

Sunday 24 May 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Sunday 7 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Soirée Jeux

Friday 12 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Stage "Repartir sur de nouvelles bases"

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020
Opening hours on Saturday and Sunday between 9 am and 12 pm and between 2 pm and 5 pm.
Juré

Saut à l'élastique

Saturday 13 June 2020.

Saturday 15 August 2020.

Saturday 10 October 2020.

Dates to be confirmed.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Annulé = Randonnée : Les Fours en Marche

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 7.30 am.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Chausseterre

Annulé : Marche : La Chausseterroise - 1ère édition

Sunday 21 June 2020.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Rando-Emotionelle

Sunday 21 June 2020 between 9 am and 12 pm.
Champoly

6 visites guidées du Château des Cornes d'Urfé (de mai à août)

Saturday 23 May 2020 at 3 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 3 pm.
Les Salles

Annulé : Les Salles, 4ème étape de la cours cycliste du Pays Roannais

Sunday 5 July 2020. Date to be confirmed.
Les Salles

Annulé : Concerts de Vollore – L’âme du Yiddish

Thursday 9 July 2020 at 8.30 pm. Date to be confirmed.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Stage de foot jeunes Hervé Revelli

Saturday 18 July 2020.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Foire aux monnaies et cartes postales, vide-grenier, brocante

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 July 2020.
Cherier

Fête patronale

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 August 2020.
Champoly

Fête du pain

Saturday 8 August 2020 at 10 am. Date to be confirmed.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

10ème édition des rendez-vous des Monts de la Madeleine

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 September 2020.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Foire annuelle

Saturday 3 October 2020. Date to be confirmed.
Cremeaux

Foire d'Automne

Saturday 17 October 2020 between 7 am and 1 pm.
Champoly

Marché de Noël

Sunday 13 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm. Date to be confirmed.