Pays d

Diary

Reset search
Champoly

Visite guidée à la demande du château des Cornes d'Urfé

All year round, daily.

On demand.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché hebdomadaire

Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché estival de producteurs

From 06/07 to 31/08/2020, every Monday between 6 pm and 8 pm.
Saint-Marcel-d'Urfé

Méchoui

Tuesday 14 July 2020 at 1 pm.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Stage de foot jeunes Hervé Revelli

Saturday 18 July 2020.
Champoly

6 visites guidées du Château des Cornes d'Urfé (de mai à août)

Saturday 23 May 2020 at 3 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 3 pm.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Foire aux monnaies et cartes postales

Saturday 25 July 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Vis ma vie de bûcheron

Wednesday 29 July 2020 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Postponed in case of bad weather.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Concert "Autour d'une voix"

Friday 31 July 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Cherier

Fête patronale

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 August 2020.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 4 July 2020.

Saturday 1st of August 2020.
Champoly

Fête du pain

Saturday 8 August 2020 at 10 am. Date to be confirmed.
Juré

Saut à l'élastique

Saturday 13 June 2020.

Saturday 15 August 2020.

Saturday 10 October 2020.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

10ème édition des rendez-vous des Monts de la Madeleine

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 September 2020.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Foire annuelle

Saturday 3 October 2020. Date to be confirmed.
Cremeaux

Foire d'Automne

Saturday 17 October 2020 between 7 am and 1 pm.
Champoly

Marché de Noël

Sunday 13 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm. Date to be confirmed.