Pays d

Diary

Reset search
Champoly

Visite guidée à la demande du château des Cornes d'Urfé

All year round, daily.

On demand.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché hebdomadaire

Cherier

Atelier : Bain de Forêt

Saturday 8 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 16 May 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 2 May 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm.
Champoly

8ème Bourse Expo Motos : ATTENTION MANIFESTATION ANNULÉE

Sunday 5 April 2020 between 9 am and 7 pm.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Soirées pizzas à la ferme

Friday 13 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Friday 20 March 2020 at 7.30 pm.

Friday 10 April 2020 at 7.30 pm.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Soirée Jeux

Friday 14 February 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 13 March 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 10 April 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 8 May 2020 at 8.30 pm.

Friday 12 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Cremeaux

30ème Marche des Violettes

Monday 13 April 2020 between 7.30 am and 6 pm.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Vide-greniers

Sunday 19 April 2020 between 6 am and 5 pm.
Champoly

Marche nocturne

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 6.30 pm.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

24ème foire expo-vente du comité des fêtes

Sunday 17 May 2020 between 8 am and 3 pm.
La Tuilière

Marche de l'Eclat

Thursday 21 May 2020 between 8 am and 3 pm.
Champoly

6 visites guidées du Château des Cornes d'Urfé (de mai à août)

Saturday 23 May 2020 at 3 pm.

Saturday 27 June 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 3 pm.

Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 3 pm.
Cherier

Marche de Pentes et Côtes

Monday 1st of June 2020.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Randonnée : Les Fours en Marche

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 7.30 am.
Chausseterre

Marche : La Chausseterroise - 1ère édition

Sunday 21 June 2020.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Stage de foot jeunes Hervé Revelli

Saturday 18 July 2020.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Foire aux monnaies et cartes postales, vide-grenier, brocante

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 July 2020.
Cherier

Fête patronale

From Saturday 1st to Sunday 2 August 2020.
Champoly

Fête du pain

Saturday 8 August 2020 at 10 am. Date to be confirmed.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

10ème édition des rendez-vous des Monts de la Madeleine

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 September 2020.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Foire annuelle

Saturday 3 October 2020. Date to be confirmed.
Cremeaux

Foire d'Automne

Saturday 17 October 2020 between 7 am and 1 pm.
Champoly

Marché de Noël

Sunday 13 December 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm. Date to be confirmed.