Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Briennon

Jour de marché

All year round, every Thursday.
Charlieu

Marché de Charlieu

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Cuinzier

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Charlieu

Charlieu plein les yeux

From 01/05 to 22/09/2019, daily.
Charlieu

"Savoir-faire et faire savoir"

From 15/06 to 03/11/2019 between 10 am and 6.30 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Extra dates 01/07, 08/07, 15/07, 22/07, 29/07, 05/08, 12/08, 19/08 and 26/08.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Le temps suspendu

From 15/06 to 22/09/2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Extra dates 01/07, 08/07, 15/07, 22/07, 29/07, 05/08, 12/08, 19/08 and 26/08.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Promenades à poney au plan d'eau

From 01/08 to 31/08/2019.
Closed on Monday.

Subject to favorable weather.
Charlieu

Visites guidées estivales - centre historique de Charlieu

From 01/08 to 30/08/2019, every Wednesday and Friday at 10.15 am.
La Bénisson-Dieu

Stage de grégorien des premières siècles du 19 au 21 août

From Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 August 2019 between 9 am and 6 pm.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

10e édition festival « Paroles Paysannes » : Happy 80 !

From Tuesday 13 to Thursday 15 August 2019.

Saturday 17 August 2019.

Sunday 18 August 2019.

From Tuesday 20 to Thursday 22 August 2019.

Saturday 24 August 2019.

Sunday 25 August 2019.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Marché de producteurs et artisans

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.
Charlieu

Club lecture - Musée hospitalier

Thursday 22 August 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Charlieu

"L'écriture à travers les âges" - Atelier enfant

Friday 23 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Charlieu

Les nocturnes de l'abbaye "L'illustre baladin"

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 23 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 30 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"A la découverte du Couvent" - Visite en famille

Friday 30 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Charlieu

Forum des associations charliendines

Saturday 31 August 2019 between 9 am and 8 pm.
Mars

Trail de la Planète

Saturday 31 August 2019 at 4 pm.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Concert "The Rock Brothers"

Saturday 31 August 2019 at 9 pm.
Boyer

Randonnée pédestre à Boyer

Sunday 1st of September 2019 at 7.30 am.
Nandax

Portes ouvertes : écuries de Nandax

Sunday 1st of September 2019 at 10 am.

Sunday 15 September 2019 at 10 am.
Charlieu

Visite guidée pour le public mal et non-voyant

Sunday 1st of September 2019 at 3 pm.
Charlieu

Grandes Fêtes de la Soierie

From Friday 6 to Monday 9 September 2019.
Charlieu

Fêtes de la Soierie - programme du vendredi

Friday 6 September 2019.
Charlieu

Fêtes de la Soierie - programme du samedi

Saturday 7 September 2019.
Charlieu

Atelier pour enfants de 5 à 12 ans : "Les rois et reines de la fête"

Saturday 7 September 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Charlieu

Fêtes de la Soierie - programme du dimanche

Sunday 8 September 2019.
Charlieu

Fêtes de la Soierie - programme du lundi

Monday 9 September 2019.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

43e marche de la Saint-Nizerote

Sunday 15 September 2019.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Journées Européennes du Patrimoine

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019 at 10 am.
Charlieu

Journées Européennes du Patrimoine

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019 at 10 am.
Jarnosse

Flâneries burlesques au château de Jarnosse

Saturday 21 September 2019 at 5 pm.

Sunday 22 September 2019 at 5 pm.
Charlieu

"Le Petit Veilleur de Nuit" - Spectacle musical

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 4 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier jeux médiévaux

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 4 pm.
Maizilly

Concert « DAG » Chanson poé-tripes

Saturday 5 October 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Concert de musique celtique et irlandaise

Saturday 5 October 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Maizilly

Couci-Couça, le lutin des bois 

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 October 2019 at 4 pm.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 October 2019 at 4 pm.

From Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 October 2019 at 4 pm.

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 October 2019 at 4 pm.
Charlieu

"Création d'une oeuvre" - Atelier

Sunday 13 October 2019 at 1 pm.
Charlieu

Foire à l'Andouille

Saturday 9 November 2019.