Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Cuinzier

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
Charlieu

Marché de Charlieu

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Briennon

Jour de marché

All year round, every Thursday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Violay

1er Challenge Sport Nature Loire

From 08/05 to 17/10/2021, daily.
Charlieu

Printemps des cimetières

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 May 2021 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Challenge Sport Nature - Etape VTT à Belmont-de-la-Loire

From 29/05 to 20/06/2021, daily.
Nandax

Sortie botanique

Saturday 29 May 2021 at 2 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier Tricot

Tuesday 1st of June 2021 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.

Tuesday 7 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier peinture sur soie et couture

Saturday 5 June 2021 between 9.30 am and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 3 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 7 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 4.30 pm.
Nandax

Fête du poney

Sunday 6 June 2021 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier tissage mural

Sunday 13 June 2021 between 9.30 am and 6 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 6 pm.

Saturday 18 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 6 pm.
Charlieu

Promenade botanique

Saturday 19 June 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 24 July 2021 at 2.30 pm.
Charlieu

Visites guidées estivales - centre historique de Charlieu

From 02/07 to 31/08/2021, every Wednesday and Friday at 10.15 am.
Charlieu

Atelier dentelle aux fuseaux

From Tuesday 6 to Wednesday 7 July 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 13 to Wednesday 14 July 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 20 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 27 to Wednesday 28 July 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 3 to Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 10 to Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 17 to Wednesday 18 August 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.

From Tuesday 24 to Wednesday 25 August 2021 between 9 am and 5 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 9 July 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Charlieu

Visites nocturnes du centre historique de Charlieu

From 15/07 to 19/08/2021, every Thursday at 9.30 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier Tissage de mots

Saturday 17 July 2021 between 9 am and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 31 July 2021 between 9 am and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 7 August 2021 between 9 am and 5.30 pm.
Charlieu

Circuit patrimoine rural - parcours guidé du territoire

Saturday 17 July 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 7 August 2021 at 2.30 pm.
Charlieu

Charlieu au XIXe siècle : visite du centre historique

Thursday 22 July 2021 at 9.30 am.

Saturday 21 August 2021 at 2.30 pm.
Charlieu

Echappée artistique, promenade guidée à vélo sur les traces des artistes régionaux

Thursday 29 July 2021 at 9 am.

Thursday 12 August 2021 at 9 am.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 1st of October 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 10 December 2021 between 3 pm and 7 pm.