Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
All year round, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
All year round, every Thursday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 21/03 to 27/09/2020, every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday between 6 am and 7 pm.
From 01/07 to 20/09/2020, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Exposition

From 09/09 to 30/09/2020, daily.
From 15/09 to 15/10/2020, daily.
From Friday 18 to Saturday 19 September 2020.
From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020.
From Friday 18 to Sunday 20 September 2020.
From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Journées...

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020 at 10 am.
From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020 at 10 am.
La Bénisson-Dieu

Journées...

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5.15 pm.
From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020 at 4.30 pm.
Wednesday 23 September 2020 at 8 pm.
Saturday 26 September 2020 at 2 pm.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Brocante,...

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 6 am and 5 pm.
Sunday 27 September 2020 at 4 pm.
Wednesday 30 September 2020 between 9.30 am and 5 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 2 October 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 October 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

ANNULÉ - Concert...

Saturday 3 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 3 October 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Monday 5 October 2020 at 6.15 pm.
Friday 9 October 2020.
Friday 9 October 2020.
Friday 9 October 2020.
Saturday 10 October 2020.
Friday 16 October 2020.
Friday 16 October 2020.
Friday 16 October 2020.
Saturday 17 October 2020 at 4 pm.

Sunday 18 October 2020 at 4 pm.

Wednesday 21 October 2020.

Thursday 22 October 2020 at 4 pm.

Saturday 24 October 2020 at 4 pm.

Sunday 25 October 2020 at 4 pm.

Wednesday 28 October 2020.

Thursday 29 October 2020 at 4 pm.

Saturday 31 October 2020 at 4 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 11 December 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.