Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
All year round, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
All year round, every Thursday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
From 01/05 to 22/09/2019, daily.
From 15/06 to 03/11/2019 between 10 am and 6.30 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Extra dates 01/07, 08/07, 15/07, 22/07, 29/07, 05/08, 12/08, 19/08 and 26/08.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Le temps suspendu

From 15/06 to 22/09/2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Extra dates 01/07, 08/07, 15/07, 22/07, 29/07, 05/08, 12/08, 19/08 and 26/08.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Promenades à...

From 01/07 to 31/08/2019.
Closed on Monday.

Subject to favorable weather.
From 03/07 to 30/08/2019, every Wednesday and Friday at 10.15 am.
Thursday 18 July 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 July 2019.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Archéologue en...

Friday 19 July 2019 at 3.30 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Friday 19 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 19 July 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 2 August 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 between 6 pm and 10 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2019.
Saturday 20 July 2019 between 10 am and 7 pm.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Grande fête au...

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 2 pm.
Saturday 20 July 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 2.30 pm.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Concert avec le...

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 8 pm.
Saturday 20 July 2019 between 8 pm and 12 am.
Sunday 30 June 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Sunday 7 July 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Sunday 14 July 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Sunday 21 July 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.

Sunday 28 July 2019 between 10 am and 11.30 am.
Sunday 21 July 2019 at 3 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Concert dans le...

Sunday 21 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Animation...

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Marché de...

Tuesday 9 July 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Vis ma Vie de...

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.30 am.
Thursday 25 July 2019 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Fête patronale...

From Friday 26 to Monday 29 July 2019.
Friday 26 July 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier...

Friday 26 July 2019 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 26 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 23 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 30 August 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 7 September 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Concert « Chez...

Saturday 27 July 2019 at 8 pm.
Monday 29 July 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

"Sur les pas des...

From Tuesday 30 July to Friday 2 August 2019.
Thursday 1st of August 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Couleurs de...

Friday 2 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Charlieu

Atelier...

Friday 2 August 2019 between 6 pm and 7.30 pm.
Friday 2 August 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Sunday 4 August 2019.
Thursday 8 August 2019 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.
Friday 9 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Concert du...

Sunday 11 August 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

10e édition...

From Tuesday 13 to Thursday 15 August 2019.

Saturday 17 August 2019.

Sunday 18 August 2019.

From Tuesday 20 to Thursday 22 August 2019.

Saturday 24 August 2019.

Sunday 25 August 2019.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Criollando...

Sunday 18 August 2019 at 4 pm.
Thursday 22 August 2019 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Friday 23 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"A la découverte...

Friday 30 August 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Sunday 1st of September 2019 at 3 pm.