Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
All year round, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
All year round, every Thursday.
Wednesday 23 January 2019 at 8 PM.
From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 January 2019.

From Friday 1st to Sunday 3 February 2019.

From Friday 8 to Sunday 10 February 2019.
Friday 25 January 2019 at 8 PM.
Saturday 26 January 2019.

Saturday 9 February 2019.

Saturday 23 March 2019.

Saturday 6 April 2019.

Saturday 4 May 2019.

Saturday 18 May 2019.

Saturday 1st of June 2019.

Saturday 15 June 2019.

Saturday 29 June 2019.
From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 January 2019.

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 January 2019.

From Friday 1st to Saturday 2 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Exposition de...

Saturday 26 January 2019 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Spectacle de...

Saturday 26 January 2019 at 8.30 PM.
Sunday 27 January 2019 at 8 AM.
Sunday 27 January 2019 between 3 PM and 4.30 PM.
From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 February 2019.

From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 February 2019.
Saturday 2 February 2019.
Maizilly

Comédie...

Wednesday 6 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 9 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 10 February 2019 at 3 PM.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 16 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 17 February 2019 at 3 PM.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 23 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 24 February 2019 at 3 PM.
Sunday 10 February 2019.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

39e Randonnée...

Sunday 10 February 2019 at 8 AM.
Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 8 PM.
Friday 15 February 2019 at 3 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Atelier...

Friday 15 February 2019 between 6 PM and 8 PM.
Saturday 16 February 2019 at 3 PM.
Friday 8 March 2019 at 8.30 PM.
La Bénisson-Dieu

Festibaye

Sunday 9 June between 7 PM and midnight. Date to be confirmed.
Sunday 30 June. Date to be confirmed.
Charlieu

Les Férus

Saturday 6 July between 7 PM and midnight.

Sunday 7 July between 10 AM and midnight.

Monday 8 July between 2 PM and 8 PM.

Dates to be confirmed.
From 27/07 to 08/09, daily at 8.30 PM. Dates to be confirmed.
From Friday 6 to Monday 9 September 2019.
Saturday 9 November 2019.