Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
All year round, every Thursday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
All year round, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Sunday 19 April 2020 at 7 am.
Sunday 19 April 2020 at 7 am.
Charlieu

Puces de...

Sunday 19 April 2020 between 9 am and 6 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 24 April 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Saint-Pierre-la-Noaille

Marche des châteaux

Sunday 26 April 2020.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

***ANNULÉE***...

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 2.30 pm.
Tuesday 28 April 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 10 July 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
From Friday 24 to Saturday 25 July 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 31 July 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of August 2020 at 9.30 pm.

From Friday 7 to Saturday 8 August 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 14 August 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Friday 28 August 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Saturday 12 September 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Brocante,...

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 5 am and 7 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 2 October 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 11 December 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.