Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
All year round, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
All year round, every Thursday.
From 01/07 to 20/09/2020, daily.
Charlieu

Balade...

From Saturday 27 to Tuesday 30 June 2020.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2020, daily.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Balade...

From Saturday 27 to Tuesday 30 June 2020.
Closed on Monday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2020, daily.
From 08/07 to 28/08/2020, every Wednesday and Friday at 10.15 am.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 10 July 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Friday 10 July 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Marché de Saint...

From 10/07 to 04/09/2020, every Friday between 4 pm and 8 pm.
From 11/07 to 30/08/2020, every Saturday and Sunday between 10 am and 6 pm except on 25/07 and 26/07.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Le bestiaire des...

Friday 17 July 2020 at 3.15 pm.
Friday 24 July 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Couleurs de...

Friday 31 July 2020 at 3.15 pm.
Friday 7 August 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

FESTIVAL PAROLES...

From 11/08 to 23/08/2020, daily at 9 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Raconte-moi...

Friday 14 August 2020 at 3.15 pm.
Friday 21 August 2020 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Charlie Charlot -...

Sunday 23 August 2020 at 9.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

ARCHEO...logique...

Friday 28 August 2020 at 3.15 pm.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Brocante,...

Sunday 27 September 2020 between 5 am and 7 pm.
Sunday 27 September 2020 at 4 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 2 October 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 11 December 2020 between 3 pm and 7 pm.