Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
All year round, every Thursday.
All year round, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Théâtre...

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 March 2019.

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 March 2019.

From Friday 29 to Saturday 30 March 2019.
Wednesday 27 March 2019.
Charlieu

Ubu

Friday 29 March 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Charlieu

Concert...

Saturday 30 March 2019 between 8.30 pm and 11 pm.
Saturday 9 March 2019.

Saturday 23 March 2019.

Saturday 6 April 2019.

Saturday 4 May 2019.

Saturday 18 May 2019.

Saturday 1st of June 2019.

Saturday 15 June 2019.

Saturday 29 June 2019.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Olympiades de...

Saturday 6 April 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 April 2019 at 4 pm.

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 April 2019 at 4 pm.

Wednesday 17 April 2019 at 4 pm.

Wednesday 24 April 2019 at 4 pm.

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 April 2019 at 4 pm.
Saturday 6 April 2019 at 4.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Visite en famille...

Sunday 7 April 2019 at 2.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Les Trois...

Sunday 7 April 2019 at 4 pm.
Sunday 7 April 2019 at 4 pm.
Sunday 14 April 2019 at 7 am.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Le bestiaire des...

Friday 19 April 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Friday 26 April 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Friday 26 April 2019 between 7.30 pm and 11.30 pm.
La Bénisson-Dieu

Spectacle "les...

From Tuesday 30 April to Wednesday 1st of May 2019.
Saturday 4 May 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Charlieu

Visite...

Sunday 12 May 2019 at 2.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Tapis-jardin" -...

Sunday 12 May 2019 at 4 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Concert du Brass...

Friday 24 May 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 25 May 2019 at 3.30 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Salon de...

From 01/06 to 16/06/2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Sunday 2 June 2019 at 2.30 pm.
Sunday 9 June 2019 at 2.30 pm.
Sunday 9 June 2019 at 4 pm.
La Bénisson-Dieu

Festibaye

Sunday 9 June between 7 PM and midnight. Date to be confirmed.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Le temps suspendu"

From 15/06 to 22/09/2019 between 10 am and 6 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Extra dates 01/07, 08/07, 15/07, 22/07, 29/07, 05/08, 12/08, 19/08 and 26/08.
From 15/06 to 03/11/2019 between 10 am and 6.30 pm.
Closed on Monday.
Extra dates 01/07, 08/07, 15/07, 22/07, 29/07, 05/08, 12/08, 19/08 and 26/08.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Le bestiaire des...

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 4 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Cordes de France

Sunday 23 June 2019 at 6 pm.
Sunday 30 June. Date to be confirmed.
Charlieu

Les Férus

Saturday 6 July between 7 PM and midnight.

Sunday 7 July between 10 AM and midnight.

Monday 8 July between 2 PM and 8 PM.

Dates to be confirmed.
Sunday 7 July 2019 at 2.30 pm.
From 27/07 to 08/09, daily at 8.30 PM. Dates to be confirmed.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Criollando...

Sunday 18 August 2019 at 4 pm.
Sunday 1st of September 2019 at 3 pm.
From Friday 6 to Monday 9 September 2019.
Sunday 29 September 2019 at 4 pm.
Sunday 29 September 2019 at 4 pm.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

"Concert de...

Saturday 5 October 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Saturday 9 November 2019.