Special Events hikes
Reset search
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 4 July 2020.

Saturday 1st of August 2020.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Annulé = Randonnée : Les Fours en Marche

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 7.30 am.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Chausseterre

Annulé : Marche : La Chausseterroise - 1ère édition

Sunday 21 June 2020.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Lentigny

Marche du jumelage

Sunday 6 September 2020.
Vivans

Marche de l’automne.

Saturday 19 September 2020.
Changy

Marche

Sunday 20 September 2020.
Renaison

Marche

Sunday 11 October 2020.
La Pacaudière

Marche des étangs

Sunday 18 October 2020.
Villemontais

Marche MJC

Sunday 25 October 2020.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Wednesday 11 November 2020.
Roanne

Marche Thiers Roanne

Saturday 5 December 2020 at 12 am.