Special Events hikes
Reset search
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Puy de Montoncel

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 4 July 2020.

Saturday 1st of August 2020.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Annulé =...

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 7.30 am.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Sunday 21 June 2020.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.
Sunday 6 September 2020.
Saturday 19 September 2020.
Changy

Marche

Sunday 20 September 2020.
Renaison

Marche

Sunday 11 October 2020.
La Pacaudière

Marche des étangs

Sunday 18 October 2020.
Villemontais

Marche MJC

Sunday 25 October 2020.
Wednesday 11 November 2020.
Saturday 5 December 2020 at 12 am.