Special Events hikes
Reset search
Cherier

Balade mensuelle des Chemins de Traverse

Saturday 7 March 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 4 April 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 2 May 2020 at 2 pm.

Saturday 6 June 2020 at 2 pm.
Saint-Germain-Lespinasse

ANNULE - 3 ème marche de la MFR

Sunday 5 April 2020.
Pradines

29 ème Marche de la Solidarité

Sunday 5 April 2020.
Cremeaux

30ème Marche des Violettes

Monday 13 April 2020 between 7.30 am and 6 pm.
Pouilly-les-Nonains

ANNULE - Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 19 April 2020.
Arcinges

31e marche des Godges

Sunday 19 April 2020 at 7 am.
Saint-Pierre-la-Noaille

Marche des châteaux

Sunday 26 April 2020.
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marche Bio Nature

Sunday 26 April 2020.
Commelle-Vernay

35ème randonnée campagnarde des Traîne-Galoches

Sunday 26 April 2020 between 7.30 am and 2.30 pm.
Champoly

Marche nocturne

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 6.30 pm.
Ambierle

35 ème marche des ânes

Sunday 3 May 2020.
Noailly

Rando des copains

Friday 8 May 2020.
Saint-Martin-la-Sauveté

32ème Rando de la Digitale

Friday 8 May 2020 at 7.30 am.
Vendranges

35 ème Randonnée des Vadrouilleurs

Sunday 17 May 2020.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Rando du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 17 May 2020.
La Tuilière

Marche de l'Eclat

Thursday 21 May 2020 between 8 am and 3 pm.
Saint-Jean-Saint-Maurice-sur-Loire

37 ème randonnée des genêts

Sunday 24 May 2020.
Cherier

Marche de Pentes et Côtes

Monday 1st of June 2020.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Randonnée : Les Fours en Marche

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 7.30 am.
Chausseterre

Marche : La Chausseterroise - 1ère édition

Sunday 21 June 2020.
Lentigny

Marche du jumelage

Sunday 6 September 2020.
Vivans

Marche de l’automne.

Saturday 19 September 2020.
Changy

Marche

Sunday 20 September 2020.
Renaison

Marche

Sunday 11 October 2020.
La Pacaudière

Marche des étangs

Sunday 18 October 2020.
Villemontais

Marche MJC

Sunday 25 October 2020.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Wednesday 11 November 2020.
Roanne

Marche Thiers Roanne

Saturday 5 December 2020 at 12 am.