Complete diary
Reset search
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

Exposition permanente

From 07/05/2016 to 31/12/2017, daily.
Mably

Ventes Emmaüs

From 01/01 to 31/12/2017, daily.
Villerest

Ventes solidaires des Fripes d'Emma (Le tri d'Emma)

From 01/01 to 31/08, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 December, every tuesdays, wednesdays, thursdays and fridays between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Roanne

Exposition "Potagers"

From 13/09 to 25/11/2017, daily.
Saint-Priest-la-Prugne

Exposition «Bistrots & Boutiques, plus de 100 ans de commerces à St Priest »

From 15/09 to 02/12/2017, every Thursday and Saturday.
Roanne

Exposition "Bijoux inspirés"

From 29/09/2017 to 07/01/2018, daily.
Roanne

Exposition "Equinoxe"

From 03/10/2017 to 27/01/2018, daily.
Saint-Haon-le-Châtel

Exposition de peintures au Castel des Arts - Nicole ORTIS-BOMMARITO

From 05/11 to 28/11/2017, daily.
Mably

Exposition Jean Cuoq

From 11/11 to 26/11/2017, daily between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Roanne

Exposition "Roanne, regards d'artistes"

From 14/11 to 31/12/2017, daily.
Riorges

Exposition "Marie Garcin et Crock" et exposition de l'Adapei Roanne Charlieu

From 18/11 to 26/11/2017, daily between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Roanne

Madame Bovary

Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Roanne

Jazz à Noël

From 22/11 to 31/12/2017, daily.
La Pacaudière

Lecture à la carte

Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 3 PM.
Mably

Marcellin Caillou

Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 5 PM.
Villerest

Mercredi Spectacles - Berny Parker

Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Roanne

The Elephant in the room

Thursday 23 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Villerest

Thomas Sarrodie

Thursday 23 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Mably

Marie Curie, ou la science faite femme

Thursday 23 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Charlieu

Les FéRires : "Point d'interrogation"

Thursday 23 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Vougy

Théâtre « Motus et bouches cousues »

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 November 2017.

From Friday 24 to Sunday 26 November 2017.
Lay

Concert des Ramblin' Pickers

Friday 24 November 2017.
Villers

Concours de Belote

Friday 24 November 2017 at 2 PM.
Roanne

Hommage à Barbara

Friday 24 November 2017 at 6 PM.
Roanne

Roanne s'illumine

Friday 24 November 2017 at 7 PM.

Subject to favorable weather.
Roanne

Fatus, l'arme de fraternité massive

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Villerest

Diners spectacles

Saturday 9 September 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 16 September 2017 at 8 PM.

Friday 29 September 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 8 PM.

Friday 6 October 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 7 October 2017 at 8 PM.

Friday 13 October 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 14 October 2017 at 8 PM.

Sunday 15 October 2017 at noon.

Friday 10 November 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 11 November 2017 at 8 PM.

Sunday 12 November 2017 at noon.

Friday 17 November 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 8 PM.

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8 PM.

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8 PM.

Sunday 26 November 2017 at noon.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Soirée conférence-débat « Agriculture, alimentation et territoires"

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Roanne

Journée internationale contre la peine de mort

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Charlieu

Les FéRires : "Classe !"

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Saint-Germain-Laval

Film Western "La dernière cavale des rebelles"

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Le Coteau

Vidocq contre l'Ankou

Saturday 18 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 19 November 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 24 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 26 November 2017 at 2.30 PM.
Villerest

Groovy Friday Yan Gordo

Friday 24 November 2017 at 9 PM.
Saint-Germain-la-Montagne

Représentation théâtrale «La vie de Chantier»

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 November 2017.

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 November 2017.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November 2017.
Renaison

Dédicace de Ronald Muller

Saturday 25 November 2017.
Commelle-Vernay

Exposition Les artistes de Commelle Vernay

From Saturday 25 to Monday 27 November 2017.
Commelle-Vernay

3ème Salon des Peintres

From Saturday 25 to Monday 27 November 2017.
Mably

On choisit pas sa famille

Saturday 25 November 2017.

Saturday 2 December 2017.
Chirassimont

Théâtre : Le Prénom

Saturday 25 November 2017.
Saint-Germain-Lespinasse

Marché de noël

Saturday 25 November 2017 between 10 AM and 7 PM.
Saint-André-d'Apchon

Portes ouvertes au Jardin d’Ezen et Artdelzengalerie

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November 2017 between 10 AM and 6 PM.
Charlieu

Les moments off du festival des Férires - Apéro spectacle

Saturday 25 November 2017 at 11.30 AM.
Perreux

Boutique de Noël artisanale

From 25/11 to 23/12/2017, every Saturday and Sunday between 2 PM and 6 PM.