pays-entre-loire-et-rhone

Diary

Reset search
Pradines

Marché

Neulise

Marché

Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Marché

Cordelle

Marché

Machézal

Marché

Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Vendranges

Marché

Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Expostion: "De Balbigny à Roanne, le bâti des Hommes en bords de Loire (1er Siècle av JC aux années 80)

From 25/08 to 14/09/2018, every Saturday and Sunday between 2 PM and 6 PM.

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 September 2018, every Saturday and Sunday between 10 AM and 6 PM.

From 17/09 to 21/10/2018, every Saturday and Sunday between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche: Le Bal de Balthazar

From Tuesday 23 to Friday 26 October.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 23/10 to 31/10, daily.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche: Le Musée Oublié

From Saturday 27 to Wednesday 31 October.
Neulise

Ateliers Papercraft

Saturday 6 October 2018 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 13 October 2018 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 20 October 2018 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 27 October 2018 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Spectacle: Moitié Voyageur

Friday 9 November 2018.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Spectacle : PIED-ROUGE

Saturday 10 November 2018.

Sunday 11 November 2018.
Saint-Cyr-de-Favières

Marché

Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Pâques au Château de la Roche

From Saturday 20 to Monday 22 April 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Biennale de la Roche

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 3 PM and 11 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.