pays-entre-loire-et-rhone

Diary

Reset search
Cordelle

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Marché

Pradines

Marché

Neulise

Marché

Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marché

Machézal

Marché

Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Vendranges

Marché

Neulise

Ateliers Robots

From 04/07 to 27/07/2018, every Wednesday and Friday.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Les Rendez-vous de Juilllet :Marchés semi-nocturnes

From 06/07 to 27/07/2018, every Friday between 6 PM and 11 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Expostion: "De Balbigny à Roanne, le bâti des Hommes en bords de Loire (1er Siècle av JC aux années 80)

From 14/07 to 19/08/2018, daily between 2 PM and 6 PM.

From 25/08 to 14/10/2018, every Saturday and Sunday between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

La Clef Magique

From 15/07 to 29/07/2018, every Wednesday and Sunday.

From 01/08 to 29/08/2018, every Wednesday and Sunday.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté Apéro Concerts: THE SASSY SWINGERS

Friday 20 July 2018.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Concert: Sibaritas de la Calle

Friday 20 July 2018, every Friday between 6 PM and 11 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

"Son et Lumière" Nouvelle Génération au Château de la Roche

Saturday 21 July 2018.
Lay

Concert Irlandais

Saturday 21 July 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté Apéro Concerts: ROMAIN DIDIER

Friday 27 July 2018.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Concert Fanafare Pustule

Friday 27 July 2018, every Friday between 6 PM and 11 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts: BARCELLA

Saturday 28 July 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts: BONBON VAUDOU

Friday 3 August 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts:CAMILLE HARDOUIN

Saturday 4 August 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts: TRAM DES BALKANS

Friday 10 August 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts: LEILA HUISSOUD

Friday 17 August 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts: THOMAS SCHOEFFLER

Saturday 18 August 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'Eté/Apéro Concerts: DAVID BRESSAT TRIO

Friday 24 August 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 24/10 to 05/11, daily.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 11 November 2018.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Journée du Troc et du Réemploi

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 November 2018 between 10 AM and 5 PM.
Saint-Cyr-de-Favières

Marché

Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Pâques au Château de la Roche

From Saturday 20 to Monday 22 April 2019 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Biennale de la Roche

Saturday 6 July 2019 between 3 PM and 11 PM.