pays-entre-loire-et-rhone

Diary

Reset search
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Saison Culturelle 2017/2018

From 10/09/2017 to 15/06/2018, daily.
Neulise

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Marché

Cordelle

Marché

Pradines

Marché

Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marché

Machézal

Marché

Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From Friday 1st of January to Saturday 31 December, every tuesdays, wednesdays, thursdays and fridays between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Vendranges

Marché

Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Opération: J'aime la Loire Propre à Saint Priest la Roche

Saturday 3 March 2018.
Cordelle

Marche de la 1ère Violette

Sunday 4 March 2018.
Neaux

Les Pestacles:"Sentiers Buissonniers"

From Saturday 10 to Sunday 11 March 2018.
Lay

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 11 March 2018.
Neulise

Marche du Plateau

Sunday 18 March 2018.
Pradines

27 ème Marche de la Solidarité

Sunday 25 March 2018.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Les Pestacles:"La Poupée dans la Poche"

Saturday 31 March 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Pâques au Château de la Roche

From Saturday 31 March to Monday 2 April 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

La Clef Magique

From Tuesday 10 to Friday 13 April 2018, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

From Tuesday 17 to Friday 20 April 2018, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marche Bio Nature

Sunday 15 April 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

14 ème Marche des Morillons et 1ère Rando VTT

Sunday 22 April 2018.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Les Scènes Buissonnières: "Magie, Mentalisme, Ciné Concert"

Friday 27 April 2018.
Fourneaux

Les Pestacles:"Le Petit Bain"

Saturday 28 April 2018.
Fourneaux

Polycultures

From Friday 1st to Sunday 31 of May.
Cordelle

Régate d'Aviron

Sunday 13 May 2018 between 10 AM and 5 PM.
Fourneaux

Les Scènes Buissonnières:"La Veillée"

From Friday 18 to Saturday 19 May 2018.
Vendranges

33 ème Randonnée des Vadrouilleurs

Sunday 20 May 2018.
Saint-Victor-sur-Rhins

Les Scènes Buissonnières: La Vallée de L'Etrange

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 June 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Les Scènes Buissonnières:Expédition d'été en Turakie

Friday 15 June 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 24/10 to 05/11, daily.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 11 November 2018.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Journée du Troc et du Réemploi

Sunday 18 November 2018 between 10 AM and 5 PM.
Saint-Cyr-de-Favières

Marché