pays-entre-loire-et-rhone

Diary

Reset search
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Saison Culturelle 2017/2018

From 10/09/2017 to 15/06/2018, daily.
Saint-Just-la-Pendue

Marché

Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Marché

Neulise

Marché

Pradines

Marché

Cordelle

Marché

Machézal

Marché

Croizet-sur-Gand

Exposition : "Regards croisés"

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Vendranges

Marché

Fourneaux

Les Pestacles:"Le Petit Bain"

Saturday 28 April 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

La France de Ferme en Ferme " Ferme Auberge Aristote"

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 April 2018.
Saint-Symphorien-de-Lay

Trail Nature: La Ruée du Viaduc

Sunday 29 April 2018.
Cordelle

2ème Régate d'Aviron

Sunday 13 May 2018 between 8 AM and 5.30 PM.
Fourneaux

Polycultures

From Friday 1st to Sunday 31 of May.
Fourneaux

Les Scènes Buissonnières:"La Veillée"

From Friday 18 to Saturday 19 May 2018.
Vendranges

33 ème Randonnée des Vadrouilleurs

Sunday 20 May 2018.
Saint-Victor-sur-Rhins

Les Scènes Buissonnières: La Vallée de L'Etrange

From Saturday 2 to Sunday 3 June 2018.
Fourneaux

Randonnée des Crêtes

Sunday 10 June 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Les Scènes Buissonnières:Expédition d'été en Turakie

Friday 15 June 2018.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Quartiers d'été au Château de la Roche

From Friday 8 July to Friday 26 August, every fridays and saturdays at 7.30 PM.
Saint-Priest-la-Roche

Halloween au Château de la Roche

From 24/10 to 05/11, daily.
Régny

Marche du Sou des Ecoles

Sunday 11 November 2018.
Croizet-sur-Gand

Journée du Troc et du Réemploi

Sunday 18 November 2018 between 10 AM and 5 PM.
Saint-Cyr-de-Favières

Marché