Pays d

Diary

Reset search
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Marché hebdomadaire

Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Mercredi Loisirs

Wednesday 7 November 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 14 November 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 21 November 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 28 November 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 5 December 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 12 December 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 19 December 2018 between 8 AM and 5 PM.
Champoly

Atelier Bien-Etre Manopera et Qi-gong

Thursday 18 October 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 15 November 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 22 November 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 13 December 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 20 December 2018 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 17 January 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 24 January 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 14 February 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 14 March 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 21 March 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 11 April 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 9 May 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 16 May 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 13 June 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.

Thursday 20 June 2019 between 3.30 PM and 7 PM.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Rencontre Scrabble

Friday 2 November 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 16 November 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 7 December 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 21 December 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 4 January 2019 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 18 January 2019 at 2.30 PM.
Cherier

Atelier "Cuisine à la vapeur douce"

Thursday 1st of November 2018 between 3 PM and 9.30 PM.

Saturday 3 November 2018 between 3 PM and 9.30 PM.

Saturday 10 November 2018 between 3 PM and 9.30 PM.

Saturday 17 November 2018 between 3 PM and 9.30 PM.

Saturday 24 November 2018 between 3 PM and 9.30 PM.

Saturday 1st of December 2018 between 3 PM and 9.30 PM.
Saint-Just-en-Chevalet

Le conservatoire de Roanne à l'honneur

Saturday 17 November 2018 at 5 PM.
Cremeaux

Journée Casse-Croute du CS Crémeaux

Sunday 18 November 2018 between 10.30 AM and 5 PM.
Cherier

Nature et Emotions

Saturday 24 November 2018 between 9.30 AM and 5.30 PM.
Cherier

Balade guidée

Saturday 1st of December 2018 at 2 PM.
Saint-Romain-d'Urfé

Soirée Jeux

Friday 12 October 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 9 November 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Friday 14 December 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Cherier

Fête patronale

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 August 2019.