Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

Exposition...

From 07/05/2016 to 31/12/2017, daily.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every wednesdays and saturdays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every fridays.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays.
All year round, every thursdays.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every wednesdays and saturdays.
From 20/04 to 20/12/2017.
Closed on monday.
From 17/06 to 17/09/2017, daily.
From 17/06 to 17/09/2017, daily.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Exposition...

From 17/06 to 17/09/2017, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Promenades à...

From 22/06 to 31/08/2017.
Closed on monday.

Subject to favorable weather.
From 05/07 to 30/08/2017, every wednesdays and fridays at 10.15 AM except on July 14th.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Exposition Arbres...

From 09/08 to 23/08/2017, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Atelier...

Monday 14 August 2017 between 7 PM and 9 PM.

Monday 21 August 2017 between 7 PM and 9 PM.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

8e édition «...

From Tuesday 15 to Thursday 17 August 2017.

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 August 2017.

From Tuesday 22 to Thursday 24 August 2017.

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 August 2017.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Atelier de...

Wednesday 16 August 2017 between 6 PM and 7 PM.

Tuesday 22 August 2017 between 6 PM and 7 PM.
Thursday 13 July 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 24 August 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Atelier pour...

Friday 21 July 2017 at 3.30 PM.

Friday 25 August 2017 at 3.30 PM.
From Friday 28 to Saturday 29 July 2017 at 4.15 PM.

From Friday 4 to Saturday 5 August 2017 at 4.15 PM.

From Friday 11 to Saturday 12 August 2017 at 4.15 PM.

Friday 18 August 2017 at 4.15 PM.

Friday 25 August 2017 at 4.15 PM.
Friday 28 July 2017 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 4 August 2017 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 11 August 2017 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 18 August 2017 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 25 August 2017 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
From Friday 28 to Saturday 29 July 2017 at 9.30 PM.

From Friday 4 to Saturday 5 August 2017 at 9.30 PM.

From Friday 11 to Saturday 12 August 2017 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 18 August 2017 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 25 August 2017 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 1st of September 2017 at 9.30 PM.

Saturday 9 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Postponed in case of bad weather.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

«Rendez-vous au...

Sunday 27 August 2017 between 2 PM and 7 PM.
Saturday 2 September 2017 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Sunday 3 September 2017 at 7.30 AM.
From Friday 8 to Monday 11 September 2017.
Saturday 9 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.
From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017.
From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017 between 10 AM and 7 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

JEP au Couvent...

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017 between 10 AM and 7 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

41e marche de la...

Sunday 17 September 2017.
Sunday 24 September 2017.
Sunday 21 May 2017 at 2 PM.

Sunday 24 September 2017 at 2.30 PM.
Sunday 24 September 2017 at 4 PM.
Saturday 30 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Saturday 30 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Friday 6 October 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Marche de la forêt

Sunday 8 October 2017.
Sunday 8 October 2017 between 8 AM and 2 PM.
Saturday 14 October 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Sunday 15 October 2017.
Friday 20 October 2017 at 8 PM.
From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 October 2017.
Sunday 22 October 2017.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Randonnée du...

Sunday 5 November 2017.
Saturday 11 November 2017 at 10 AM.
From 17/11 to 25/11/2017, daily.
Friday 17 November 2017 at 8 PM.
From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 November 2017 at 4 PM.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November 2017 at 4 PM.

From Wednesday 27 to Saturday 30 December 2017 at 4 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

17e édition du...

Sunday 19 November 2017 between 10 AM and 6 PM.