Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
All year round, every Thursday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 19/05 to 02/09/2018, daily.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Exposition D'Ore...

From 16/06 to 16/09/2018, daily.
From 16/06 to 16/09/2018, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Promenades à...

From 30/05 to 30/06/2018, every Sunday.

From 01/07 to 31/08/2018.
Closed on Monday.

Subject to favorable weather.
From 04/07 to 31/08/2018, every Wednesday and Friday at 10.15 AM except on August 15th.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Anne Poiré et...

From 11/07 to 25/07/2018, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Atelier...

Monday 23 July 2018 between 7 PM and 9 PM.
Thursday 26 July 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Atelier enfants...

Friday 13 July 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Friday 27 July 2018 at 3.30 PM.
Friday 27 July 2018 between 7 PM and midnight.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Soirée concert...

Friday 27 July 2018 at 7 PM.
Friday 20 July 2018 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 27 July 2018 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 3 August 2018 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 10 August 2018 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Friday 17 August 2018 between 7 PM and 10 PM.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.
Friday 27 July 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Saturday 28 July 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 3 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Saturday 4 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 10 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Saturday 11 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 17 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Friday 24 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Saturday 8 September 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Postponed in case of bad weather.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Fête patronale...

From Saturday 28 to Monday 30 July 2018.
Charlieu

Visite...

Saturday 28 July 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Saturday 4 August 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Saturday 11 August 2018 at 2.30 PM.
Sunday 22 July 2018 between 10 AM and 11.30 AM.

Sunday 29 July 2018 between 10 AM and 11.30 AM.
Thursday 19 July 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Thursday 2 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Thursday 16 August 2018 at 9.30 PM.
From Friday 3 to Monday 6 August 2018.
Friday 3 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.

Friday 17 August 2018 at 3.30 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Spectacle...

Saturday 4 August 2018 between 6 PM and 7 PM.

Saturday 11 August 2018 between 6 PM and 7 PM.

Sunday 19 August 2018 between 6 PM and 7 PM.
Sunday 5 August 2018.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

16e tour du pays...

From Tuesday 7 to Friday 10 August 2018.
Chandon

Atelier...

Tuesday 7 August 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Thursday 9 August 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Visite guidée en...

Friday 10 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

Friday 24 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.
Maizilly

Brocante

Sunday 12 August 2018.
Chandon

Atelier...

Sunday 12 August 2018 between 2 PM and 8 PM.
Sunday 12 August 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

9e édition «...

From Tuesday 14 to Thursday 16 August 2018.

Saturday 18 August 2018.

Sunday 19 August 2018.

From Tuesday 21 to Thursday 23 August 2018.

Saturday 25 August 2018.

Sunday 26 August 2018.
Thursday 16 August 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Sunday 19 August 2018 between 10 AM and 8 PM.
Thursday 23 August 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Festi'libre par...

Sunday 22 July 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.

Sunday 26 August 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.

Sunday 30 September 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.

Sunday 21 October 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Puro sabor

Sunday 26 August 2018 at 9 PM.
Saturday 1st of September 2018.
Sunday 2 September 2018 at 7.30 AM.
Wednesday 5 September 2018 at 6.30 PM.

Sunday 9 September 2018 at 9.30 AM.

Monday 10 September 2018 at 2 PM.
Thursday 6 September 2018 between 10 AM and noon.
From Friday 7 to Monday 10 September 2018.
Saturday 8 September 2018.

Saturday 22 September 2018.

Saturday 6 October 2018.

Saturday 20 October 2018.

Saturday 17 November 2018.

Saturday 1st of December 2018.

Saturday 15 December 2018.
Chandon

Stage...

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 September 2018.
From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 September 2018.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Journées...

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 September 2018.
Saturday 15 September 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Sunday 16 September 2018 between 10 AM and 6 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

42e marche de la...

Sunday 16 September 2018.