Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

Exposition...

From 07/05/2016 to 31/12/2017, daily.
All year round, every thursdays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every wednesdays and saturdays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every wednesdays and saturdays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every fridays.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays.
From 20/04 to 20/12/2017.
Closed on monday.
From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 October 2017.
From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 October 2017.
Chandon

Atelier...

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 October 2017.
Sunday 22 October 2017.
Saturday 21 October 2017 between 9 AM and 7 PM.

Sunday 22 October 2017 between 9.30 AM and 5 PM.
Sunday 22 October 2017 at 4 PM.
Thursday 26 October 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
From Friday 20 to Saturday 21 October 2017 at 8.30 PM.

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 October 2017.
Friday 27 October 2017.
Saint-Hilaire-sous-Charlieu

Randonnée botanique

Saturday 28 October 2017 at 2 PM.
Saturday 28 October 2017 at 7 PM.
Thursday 2 November 2017 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Saturday 4 November 2017.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Randonnée du...

Sunday 5 November 2017.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Bal

Sunday 12 November 2017 at 3 PM.
From 17/11 to 25/11/2017, daily.
Friday 17 November 2017 at 8 PM.
Friday 17 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 November 2017.
Saturday 9 September 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 23 September 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 7 October 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 21 October 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 18 November 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 2 December 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 16 December 2017 between 9.30 AM and 12.30 PM.
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 11 AM.
From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 November 2017 at 4 PM.

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 November 2017 at 4 PM.

From Wednesday 27 to Saturday 30 December 2017 at 4 PM.
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

17e édition du...

Sunday 19 November 2017 between 10 AM and 6 PM.
Thursday 23 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Friday 24 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Sunday 26 November 2017.
Sunday 3 December 2017.
Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 8.30 PM.
Friday 8 December 2017 between 5.30 PM and 9 PM.
Saturday 6 January 2018 at 8.30 PM.
From Tuesday 30 to Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 8.30 PM.

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 February 2018.

From Tuesday 6 to Wednesday 7 February 2018 at 8.30 PM.

From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 February 2018.
Saturday 24 February 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Charlieu

Les Férus

From 01/05 to 31/05/2018, daily. Dates to be confirmed.