Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
All year round, every Thursday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 07/09 to 29/09/2018, daily.
From 07/09 to 04/11/2018, daily.
Saturday 8 September 2018.

Saturday 22 September 2018.

Saturday 6 October 2018.

Saturday 20 October 2018.

Saturday 17 November 2018.

Saturday 1st of December 2018.

Saturday 15 December 2018.
Sunday 23 September 2018 at 7.30 AM.
Sunday 23 September 2018 at 3 PM.
Charlieu

Marine

Sunday 23 September 2018 at 4 PM.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 28 September 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 7 December 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Fête de la Bière

Saturday 29 September 2018 at 2 PM.
Saturday 29 September 2018 at 8 PM.
Saturday 29 September 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Festi'libre par...

Sunday 30 September 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.

Sunday 21 October 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Sunday 30 September 2018 between 2 PM and 4 PM.
Wednesday 3 October 2018.
Friday 5 October 2018.
Friday 5 October 2018.
Charlieu

Shazam

Friday 5 October 2018 at 8.30 PM.
From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 October 2018.
Saturday 6 October 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM.
Chandon

Atelier...

Saturday 6 October 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Saturday 6 October 2018 between 3 PM and 6 PM.
Maizilly

Doudou Dodo

From Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 October 2018 at 4 PM.

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 October 2018 at 4 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Annulée : Marche...

Sunday 7 October 2018.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Vide greniers

Sunday 7 October 2018.
Sunday 7 October 2018 between 8 AM and 2 PM.
Monday 8 October 2018 at 3 PM.
Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 8 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Festival Roanne...

Thursday 11 October 2018.
Friday 12 October 2018.
Friday 12 October 2018.
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 October 2018.
Saturday 13 October 2018.
Saturday 13 October 2018.
Saturday 13 October 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 2.30 PM.
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Chandon

Atelier...

Saturday 20 October 2018 between 9 AM and 3 PM.
Sunday 21 October 2018.
Sunday 21 October 2018 between 10 AM and noon.
Sunday 28 October 2018.
Sunday 28 October 2018 at 9.30 AM.
Saturday 10 November 2018.
From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 November 2018.
From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 November 2018 at 4 PM.

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 November 2018 at 4 PM.

From Thursday 27 to Friday 28 December 2018 at 4 PM.

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 December 2018 at 4 PM.
Saturday 8 December 2018 between 5.30 PM and 9 PM.
Wednesday 6 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 9 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 10 February 2019 at 3 PM.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 16 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 17 February 2019 at 3 PM.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 23 February 2019 at 8.30 PM.

Sunday 24 February 2019 at 3 PM.