Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays.
All year round, every thursdays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every fridays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every wednesdays and saturdays.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every wednesdays and saturdays.
From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 January 2018.

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 January 2018.

From Saturday 3 to Sunday 4 February 2018.
From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 January 2018.

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 January 2018.

From Friday 2 to Saturday 3 February 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Sunday 21 January 2018 at 2.30 PM.
Sunday 21 January 2018 at 4 PM.
From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 January 2018.

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 February 2018.

From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 February 2018.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Séance de Yoga...

Friday 26 January 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 23 February 2018 at 8 PM.

Friday 16 March 2018 at 8 PM.
Saturday 13 January 2018.

Saturday 27 January 2018.

Saturday 10 February 2018.

Saturday 24 February 2018.

Saturday 10 March 2018.

Saturday 24 March 2018.

Saturday 7 April 2018.

Saturday 5 May 2018.

Saturday 19 May 2018.

Saturday 2 June 2018.

Saturday 16 June 2018.

Saturday 30 June 2018.

Saturday 8 September 2018.

Saturday 22 September 2018.

Saturday 6 October 2018.

Saturday 20 October 2018.

Saturday 17 November 2018.

Saturday 1st of December 2018.

Saturday 15 December 2018.
Saturday 27 January 2018.
From Tuesday 30 to Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 8.30 PM.

From Friday 2 to Sunday 4 February 2018.

From Tuesday 6 to Wednesday 7 February 2018 at 8.30 PM.

From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 February 2018.
Sunday 4 February 2018 at 4 PM.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 9 February 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 11 May 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 13 July 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 28 September 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 7 December 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.
Saturday 24 February 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Charlieu

Les Férus

From 01/05 to 31/05/2018, daily. Dates to be confirmed.
Saint-Germain-la-Montagne

Concerts Celkilt...

Friday 4 May 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Exposition "Vive...

From 11/07 to 25/07/2018, daily.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Atelier...

Monday 23 July 2018 between 7 PM and 9 PM.