Pays de Charlieu-Belmont

Agenda

Reset search
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Friday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
All year round, every Thursday.
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Wednesday and Saturday.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Jour de marché

From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday.
From 01/04 to 30/04/2018, daily.
Chandon

Atelier...

Saturday 21 April 2018 between 2 PM and 6 PM.
Belmont-de-la-Loire

Concert Raphaël...

Saturday 21 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Sunday 22 April 2018 between 6 AM and 6 PM.
Sunday 22 April 2018 at 7 AM.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Balade botanique...

Sunday 22 April 2018 between 2 PM and 4 PM.
Sunday 22 April 2018 at 5 PM.
Tuesday 24 April 2018 at 2 PM.

Friday 27 April 2018 at 2 PM.
Wednesday 25 April 2018 between 3 PM and 5 PM.
Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 8 PM.
La Bénisson-Dieu

Concert Vox Belarus

Thursday 26 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Friday 27 April 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Soirée théâtre

Friday 27 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Saturday 28 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Concert les Echos...

Friday 27 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Saint-Pierre-la-Noaille

Marche des châteaux

Sunday 29 April 2018.
Saint-Germain-la-Montagne

22e marche des...

Sunday 29 April 2018.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Théâtre

Sunday 29 April 2018 at 2 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Visite...

Sunday 29 April 2018 at 2.30 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Ursus Mythomanus

Sunday 29 April 2018 at 4 PM.
Saint-Denis-de-Cabanne

Vide Greniers

Tuesday 1st of May 2018 between 6 AM and 6 PM.
Tuesday 1st of May 2018 between 10 AM and noon.
Friday 4 May 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Saint-Germain-la-Montagne

Concerts Celkilt...

Friday 4 May 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Friday 4 May 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Saturday 7 April 2018.

Saturday 5 May 2018.

Saturday 19 May 2018.

Saturday 2 June 2018.

Saturday 16 June 2018.

Saturday 30 June 2018.

Saturday 8 September 2018.

Saturday 22 September 2018.

Saturday 6 October 2018.

Saturday 20 October 2018.

Saturday 17 November 2018.

Saturday 1st of December 2018.

Saturday 15 December 2018.
Saturday 5 May 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Saturday 23 June 2018 at 2.30 PM.
Pouilly-sous-Charlieu

Vide greniers

Sunday 6 May 2018 between 6 AM and 6 PM.
Sunday 6 May 2018 at 2.30 PM.
Sunday 8 April 2018.

Tuesday 8 May 2018.
Tuesday 8 May 2018 between 4 PM and 6 PM.
Thursday 10 May 2018.
Charlieu

Don du sang

Friday 11 May 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 13 July 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 28 September 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.

Friday 7 December 2018 between 3 PM and 7 PM.
Chandon

Stage...

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 May 2018.
Saturday 12 May 2018 between 8 AM and 3 PM.
Saint-Nizier-sous-Charlieu

Salon de Pentecôte

From 13/05 to 27/05/2018, daily.
Sunday 13 May 2018 at 2.30 PM.

Sunday 23 September 2018 at 3 PM.
Sunday 13 May 2018 at 4 PM.
Friday 18 May 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM.
From 19/05 to 02/09/2018, daily.
Saturday 19 May 2018 between 7 PM and 10 PM.
Friday 25 May 2018 at 8 PM.
Saturday 26 May 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Saturday 26 May 2018 at 8.30 PM.
Saint-Germain-la-Montagne

Vide grenier

Sunday 27 May 2018 between 7 AM and 7 PM.